Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 24-31

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Grew up in a suburb of Cleveland, moved to...

In his own words

Grew up in a suburb of Cleveland, moved to Columbus, and am ready to start the next chapter of my life in the Baltimore/DC area (just moved here in May). Some of my favorite things to do are to go to live sporting events and museums, and I am always looking to explore new things and areas. I love anything active and outdoors— baseball, hiking, etc – and I have two fantastic and social dogs that keep me busy. I like a lot of different kinds of music and I'm an equal-opportunity movie watcher. I like to think I'm a gentleman and am pretty family-oriented. Other skills include manning the grill, changing flat tires, throwing a mean curve ball, map-reading, taking things apart and putting them back together (and having it still work, which I hear is key). I am looking for someone who is smart, funny, and ambitious. Someone who enjoys going out on the weekends as much as staying in and cuddling up and watching a movie.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Baxter is a 6 year-old lab/chow, and Ori is a 3 year-old doberman/lab mix. They are both very affectionate and sweet.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hole-in-the-wall bars are a blast, coffee bars are a nice change of pace, Japanese steakhouses are great...and trying new things is essential. I've been to Hilton Head many times, but I really want to go where there is a clear, tropical ocean.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

I love my dogs, the color orange, any asian food, writing and reading, watching or playing any sport, working out and staying active, The Shawshank Redemption,Bill Bryson books, Workaholics, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia.

For fun

I enjoy spending time with my friends and family and taking my dogs to the dog park. Also love to play and watch all sports, including my hometown favorites.

Last read

Something For the Pain, by Austin



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Senior Project Analyst at Johns Hopkins Hospital
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am more culturally Jewish
Languages: English, French, Hebrew No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated form The Ohio State University with a degree in Strategic Communication, followed by a masters of health administration.