Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Honolulu, HI, USA | Seeking women 26-36

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey... look at the Polish kid.

In his own words

Well settle in and get comfortable for the two minutes it will take you to read this. The short version: I'm originally from Michigan but have not lived there in quite some time. Spent some time in Georgia, Tennessee, Germany, California, and DC. I've been on Oahu now for two years know. The long version: I was in Germany for five years (well technically I was in Germany for two and a half years, but that is another story) but the best I can do in German is order off of a menu. The opportunities to travel while in Germany were great and I defiantly took advantage of them, hopefully I will get back there again. I was in Monterey to try and learn Spanish which I think I managed a little bit. At least I think I can do more than order off of a menu. Though, now that I haven't really used it in a year plus, I may struggle with a menu at this point. I spent a little over a year in DC for grad school and now in living in palm trees and sunshine. About myself, I'd say I'm a pretty easy going person for the most part, but then who doesn't say that. I like to stay active but I also enjoy relaxing just as much. I like to go to the gym and I try to run three to four times a week. As a disclaimer I grew up in the mid-west and that accent does come out at times. What I'm looking for is someone that is easy going and friendly. Someone that can appreciate dry humor and sarcasm (mostly directed at myself) would be nice too. Maybe a running and anything else outdoors partner. I've recently decided to look into rock climbing, I like kayaking, and would love to learn to surf. I would definitely like to find a partner in crime to share some adventures with. I really tried to keep this brief so if you have any questions just ask. Ok, that was really like a minute and a half.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm a big fan of pets but my job just doesn't really give me the time and that wouldn't be fair to a puppy.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really know the area so I'll go with a few places from the past. Krakow and Brugge are two amazing cities. Edinburgh was a lot of fun. Solden is a great place to ski. Any place with a beach and blue water is a plus.

Favorite things

Music - Social D, BLS, Cowboy mouth, etc. Rock N Roll, Punk, Old School Country, pretty much anything, but I'm not a big fan of rap or RB. TV shows - I'll watch most things except reality shows. Food - Oh I'm a big fan of any kind of food

For fun

Anything with good company. After that I really enjoy anything outdoors: running, hiking, kayaking etc. I plan on learning to surf and getting into diving since I haven't gone since I was certified.

Last read

I'm currently reading a few different books, mostly for work though and some for fun.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
You really shouldn't stereotype me on this one, it's not nice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Polock, and without a doubt it comes out from time to time.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral