Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | El Lago, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 50 miles of Seabrook, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
How about you read the email instead of looking at the pictures!!!! Hmmmmmm

In his own words

If you would like to know anything about me just ask Im an open book. I live on the water and love to watch the sun rise every morning. My parents have been married for over forty yrs and I think that is one of the greatest things a person could share with another. Other than that Im just a normal everyday guy, Also I know that this is a deal breaker for some as I have just found out but I am an avid hunter and fisherman. It does NOT however rule my life although I do enjoy it and would like to find someone who would like to enjoy it with me.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Just looking to meet some people here and find some good places to hang out. I like to hang out at wine bars and places around the water. I am not big into the club scene but i do like to go country dancing.

Favorite things

Favorite Things....Fishing, hunting, wine tasting, just being out on the water and enjoying life. I love to play in the mud and get down and dirty. 

For fun

I like to go on the occasional boat ride down to galveston or just like to hang out with friends. I am an avid hunter so right now I am up at the ranch as much as possible so if I dont email you back right away chances are im not in town.

Last read

books..Purpose Driven Life and I also read a lot of mags on my business. I am also reading "The Last Lecture" by Randy Pausch and it is a great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 8'10" (269cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
I work for an industrial bolting company doing outside sales. We are the largest manufacturer of hydraulic wrenches in the world.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Irish with a hint of german I have freckles and a red goatee..but i have brown hair go figure.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My faith is important to me but I would never try to push it on anyone.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from UTMB Galveston.