Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Golden Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-29 within 50 miles of Chollas View, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some people never go crazy. What truly horrible lives they must live.

In her own words

Oh lordy I don't like talking about myself it's weird and I'm new to this whole online dating thing. I'm a pretty free spirit. I take life as it comes. Which is a curse and a blessing. I have a pretty dry sense of humor. Bonus points if you can hang. I want to move out of California some day and explore the rest of the world. I love to travel and have been to India, Africa, Japan, and Singapore. I lived in a small village in Uganda for 2 months and helped teach 4-6 years olds learn english. That was an amazing experience. I plan on going back sometime next year. My friends say that I have a loud personality I blame it on my spicy latina roots. I love going thrifting, seeing a show, road trips, hanging with friends. I don't want anything serious right now. But not against it if it fits. I'm looking for someone that has a good sense of humor, great personality, and likes to try new things. I would like to have someone that can help keep me grounded. You know spicy latina roots and all. Anyways anything else just ask

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


San Diego Mesa College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

GIRLS is the best show hands down!!I got hooked on Duck Dynasty recently. Si is one funny guy. I love music and going to shows. I like the Smith Westerns Black Lips, A Tribe Called Quest, Jay Dilla, T.Rex, and Davila 666 Pretty much anything

For fun

I like going to the movies. I love going to Balboa for the museums of course and it's pretty. I love going to flea markets, thrifting, and records stores. Anytime theres a band in town that I like, I'm there.

Last read

UMMMMM....I have half of the first book of Game of Thrones under my belt.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Graduate degree