Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Olmos Park, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just wait till tomorrow that's what they all say....not me

In his own words

I enjoy meeting new people I am very open-minded to almost anything lets talk and become friends. Life is an extremely short adventure and to spend that adventure with an equal is what I am looking for in a friend. She will be a person who is confident in who she is and not need to be told who she is, she will be passionate in what she does and she will believe in what she does. she will be funny and clever. She will Love to travel, camp, and go hiking.. I am a Radio, Club DJ... I work in Radio & Television, both on air and in production. The friend I am looking for has to be passionate about life and have a sense of humour. I am looking for someone who knows what they want out of life. There is so much to share in this life and I hope I could share some of it with you. I am a huge music fan, and poker buff. I like to go to old places, I am fascinated with history, obscure relics and bizarre places. I love movies, especially scary ones! Huge twilight zone fan, and I am a big sci-fi nerd. I like the Walking Dead, Psych & The IT Crowd. Enjoy cooking, and weekend meals with friends... I am into old recipes and formal dinner parties fascinate me. I have lived all over the country West & East Coast... lets see : PA, NJ, NY, TX, OR, WA and CA all the big Electoral College states...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't own any pets, not that I don't want to but I wouldn't be able to give them the attention they need. That would be unfair to them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go to the Missions, Spurs Games... old weird places...

Favorite things

I love watching movies, and enjoy sports. Love to laugh. I really enjoy talk radio, and british comedy. History is my true passion, especially visiting the sites of the actually events.

For fun

I love history, art, music, and film. I love getting lost in America, especially out of the way places, but I also love just spending the day in nyc right in the middle of the world. I love playing poker with friends.

Last read

The San Antonio Mission System "1720-1968", Imperfect God: "George Washington and his African Slaves" and this months edition of ASC. The history of the Menger Hotel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'4" (254cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work in Radio & Television
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am originally from Texas. I have lived in NJ, NY and Washington states. I love Kentucky, New mexico & Virginia. I love to travel especially to small off the beaten path towns.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I was raised baptist...but i am open minded...guess i will eventually find out. I am spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
I have went back to school to finish