Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello there - I'm a well-rounded, city-loving,...

In his own words

Hello there - I'm a well-rounded, city-loving, sarcastic, rational, attentive, Europe-obsessed, down-to-earth, Red Wings fan, looking for a similarly well-rounded, fit, intellectual, confident, travel-inclined, low-maintenance, genuine and equally sarcastic woman. In sum, please be smart, funny and attractive. And preferably not a Blackhawks fan. I'm not really your typical one-dimensional, football-loving frat guy, so hopefully no one is looking for that. (Not that there is anything wrong with football in and of itself.) I like to think of myself as intellectual, modest and self-aware. I like to have a good time, but that can mean anything from watching 4 consecutive episodes of Homeland to staying out til 5am. I'm originally from Detroit, and I moved around a couple times in my twenties before settling back here in Chicago. A few more fun yet imperative facts... I'm not a morning person. Grocery shopping is one of my favorite activities. I dislike Mondays, mayonnaise, and FOX News. I've never had a McDonald's hamburger. I'm a very talented organizer. I don't really care for college sports or country music. I can't remember the last time I missed an episode of the Daily Show. I love eating, cooking, and anything else to do with food. And I'm really good at procrastinating. Let's do this!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Does this section really require an essay? As i said, i like dogs.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally, I like to go out in River North and Old Town. Bavette's and Bistrot Margot are a few of my faves. I love to travel - San Francisco, Spain and Greece are some of my favorite places, but the best city in the world... definitely Paris!


University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, MI

Favorite things

Europe, Red Wings hockey, Jon Stewart, food, Sigur Ros, Mad Men, naps, BBC, NPR, Arsenal FC, Friends, Saturdays, Braveheart, Ricky Gervais, wine, Snow Patrol, public transportation, and pool parties.

For fun

I'm a big sports fan, love soccer and hockey specifically. I like to travel and explore new cities, cook, work out, read, watch movies, try new restaurants, catch up on TV shows, and most of all, just talk about life with my friends.

Last read

A Long Way Down by Nick Hornby



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I've been working for a Chicago sports team for about 3 years.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
University of Michigan