Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Athletic, Boston girl looking for LOVE

In her own words

I am honest, caring, and family oriented. I talk to my parents in Boston and sister in NYC every day. I love working out and being outside so I run, bike, swim, lift weights, dance, do yoga, and play tennis. I've always been athletic and played college sports (tennis and track) at Colgate University. I have lived in Chicago, California, and Boston. I spent a semester of college abroad in England and another in Hawaii on Oahu. I've also traveled the world quite a bit growing up and still take a few big trips a year abroad. I like to eat really healthy and make most of my own food. My parents have a farm so I've learned how to grow fresh fruits and vegetables as well as bake healthy meals. It's important to me to take care of my body and that you take care of yours as well. I am very independent but it'd be nice to find a guy to share my life with. I've been in serious relationships that haven't worked out and it's taught me a lot about what I want in my future husband. I'm tired of the bar scene and really would like to meet an athletic, mature, handsome, smart man that cares about having a long-term relationship and finding a best friend to build a family together. We could work out, cook, watch movies, take vacations, and spend time with family. I want a genuinely good guy, that also has a bit of a wild side or spark to them to keep things exciting. The motorcycle pic was a one time thing just showing my wild side, not something I'm into now since some people have been asking about that photo. Also, please message me if you are between 27-32 years old ONLY and taller than 5'10. Thanks!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets but like them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

kokkari, dunya, peets coffee, crepe house, chaya, salt house, bullit


Colgate University, Hamilton, NY

Favorite things

kardashians, bachelorette, jana kramer, falafel, greek food, fish, fresh fruits and veggies, sunshine, family, world travel, almond butter, bailey's irish cream, soy lattes, trying new things, pushing myself in a work out, the beach, snorkeling..

For fun

working out, travel, watching movies, yoga, dancing, spending time with family

Last read

the astronaut's wives club, 50 shades of grey trilogy, steve jobbs, nowhere but up, lean in, the dirty life



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Business Development- lots of marketing, golf, baseball games, wining and dining, some travel around the Northwest and elsewhere.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish, English, German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I don't go to church but try to be moral and a good person, have faith in the world
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Started my MBA at Boston College before moving out to SF