Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Belmont, CA, USA | Seeking men 24-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that special someone...

In her own words

I am single and have been for about 3 years now. I am tired of dating people that are really young so I am looking for someone around my age or older. I want someone who is funny and can make me laugh but at the same time has a serious side to them. I'm looking for someone who is smart and loves to do things that involve using the brain. I would also like someone who is a real family person as family is important to me. I want somebody really outgoing who is always ready for spontaneity and adventure. I feel that I am a kid at heart so my match would be nice if they had that quality or just liked that part of me. I am a big reader, so it would be nice if they enjoyed reading or just liked to hear about what I was reading. I am an artist and so an appreciation for art would be nice. I am really loving person who would enjoy cuddling from time to time. So I need a very lovable person. If I sound like someone who is your type, then what are you waiting for, contact me!!! Haha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I absolutely love dogs and fish for pets and I really despise cats. They hate me and I don't really enjoy them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love California, South Carolina, and Cape cod. I recently graduated from school in DC therefore I adore that area as well. I also love foreign countries; Greece and Italy are my favorite!


Marymount University, Arlington, VA

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music. From Pop to hardcore to punk to techno and rap, I feel that I listen to almost anything. I do not like country however. Some of it I can stand others I can't. My favorite TV show is King of Queens. I love dogs.

For fun

I love going to art museums and basketball games. I enjoy playing tennis and baseball as well, even though I am not that great at baseball. I also enjoy drinking occasionally. I also like to explore places in the area that I haven't been to.

Last read

The last thing I read was The Girl Who Played with Fire. So. Stinking. Good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Education / Teacher / Professor, Architecture / Interior design
I am a slave to the retail world. I work as an assistant manager to a local boutique and as a sales associate to Barnes and Noble.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Episcopalian. I am not very religious however and I am open to other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from Marymount University with a degree in Art Therapy.