Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Normal successful guy from good family wondering why its so difficult? =) Looking for the opposite of complicated or games!

In his own words

I really don't want to put you to sleep...I've seen too many profiles that are either amazingly generic and cliche or the over the top flowery and oh-so different... I don't think you can really tell too much about how you'll interact with someone or if you'll like them until in person. That being said, you can really weed out a lot of people by observing what they choose to write or show about themselves online. Its telling if you're paying attention. Thaaat being said... Me and You = Normal, healthy, playful, funny, intelligent, sweet, genuine, fun, caring, educated, sexy, supportive, ambitious, active, ready to travel, grow, and build things together. Beyond the usual, I'm empathic and caring. I'm also very sarcastic and not politically correct. I can also be a rockstar and aggressive (in a good way) if the mood calls for it. I've been through enough in life to know what's truly important. The little things in life become the big things. I'm affectionate and take very good care of the people in my world. Laughter and music are the best medicine for the soul. Every challenge life throws you is an opportunity to learn and grow - even though it doesn't always feel like it. I have a good group of friends and an amazing family; my folks have been married like 45 years... ridiculous. What I desire: A simple yet wonderful life - to have friends over for BBQs and drinks, to stay healthy and active, to raise fun responsible kids, to take the boat out with my lady and friends to the bay/river/anywhere where there's water, to travel and explore the world - Europe, Australia, and other places where poor people can't go (I'm sooo kidding. This is a good test to see if you actually read any of this!). Am I asking too much? I hope not because there's more. I'd love to share my life with a lady who appreciates me for who I am and who has experienced enough in life to see the big picture. Someone who shares the same goals and we can encourage each other to even greater levels.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Bruges (Belgium), the UK, the Netherlands, lots of SD spots, North & South Park, little Italy, Carlsbad, too many local spots.


California State University, San Marcos, San Marcos, CA

Favorite things

Mostly rock, alternative, but everything really. I play music - hobby status but was in a pretty sweet band a few years ago and got to play House of Blues to Belly Up. Shows - Breaking bad, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead, Louie, Judge Judy?

For fun

Exercising, gym, hiking, snowboarding, playing guitar/singing, movies, bbqs, chill lounges, comedy shows, bonfires, white water rafting, pool, normal guy stuff, etc etc.

Last read

Something by Deepak Chabra, SLASH, and the California Labor Code...its riveting.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Risk Mgmt - Worker's Compensation Insurance
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, English
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Spiritual but not really religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference