Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 27-33 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met

In his own words

I'm 30 years old and live in Columbus. I lived in Denver for about 6 years but am actually from Buffalo, NY. To be honest, I've always had difficulty describing myself to other people but I guess I'm a normal guy who likes normal things. I am sarcastic and I enjoy some one who shares a similar sense of humor. If the person can't take a joke then we won't get along. I love watching football on Saturdays and Sundays. I have been a Buffalo Bills fan my entire life which hasn't been easy. I like watching hockey and going to hockey games. I like the outdoors and everything that comes with it. I believe in staying active but also believe in "couch time" which is essential to me! The most important qualities a woman can have is for her to be personable, friendly, respectful to others, have a sense of humor, isn't "dramatic," and is willing to laugh at herself. My dog's name is Chloe and we have been best friends for the past 5 years. I consider Chloe a roommate, who never pays rent. I let her live rent free because she eats cheep food. I am not her father or "dad" and I find people who refer to their dogs as their "children" kind of weird. I like to travel when I have the opportunity and actually studied in Ireland for a summer. The thing about my profile, and almost all profiles I'm sure, is the fact they say the same stuff. So in all reality this profile probably wont set me above anyone else but the guy/girl who runs this website asked me to write something about myself... so here it is. I just ask you not to look to into it...I am always up for doing or trying anything. I am extremely close to my friends and family. I'm a person who takes things in stride and who looks forward to what the future brings.I'm looking for a woman who shares some of my interests and who has some of her own that I might adopt.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a German Shepherd named Chloe . She is 4 years old.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Catalina Wine Mixer


Canisius College, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Seinfeld, Family Guy, Modern Family, It's Always Sunny In Philadelphia, Simpsons, The Boardwalk. NFL Football, Hockey, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, The Wonder Years

For fun

going to sporting events, movies, the gym, hanging out with friends, camping

Last read

The Newspaper



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I believe in it but don't practice that often...unless my mothers around
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college