Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | New Orleans, LA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet someone new.

In her own words

I grew up in New Orleans, Louisiana so every though I love the cajun country, I am a city girl at heart. I graduated from college a little over a year ago with a bachelors of Science in Dietetics and Allied health. I was offered a job in Kingwood, TX right outside of Houston shortly after I graduated I moved to Texas to work about a year and half ago.I recently moved back to New Orleans so I could be closer to my family again. I am fun, Smart (but, not too smart for my own good),I am the kind of person who wouldn't doing volunteer work for a living if it didn't cost a fortune to live or I didn't enjoy the luxuries of a paycheck as much as I do. Don't get the wrong impression, I'm not a snob or a "princess" I just like to shop and look good and spoil my family and friends. I like to do a lot of different things as simple as a quiet night with a movie to as awesome as well you name it... I love trying new thing food , places, adventures. I love to travel and wish I had someone to do it with. I love to sail and go to festival and concerts indoor and out. I love broadway's and musicals one of the things guys don't like but the good ones put up with. It is hard to explain in a paragraph what I am and what I like. so if you really wanna know more just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

I am terrified of reptiles, I do not like any type if creepy crawly creature they are so nasty especially snake they scare me to death and I don't care wither they are poisons or not.

Political views

Middle of the Road


Nicholls State University, Thibodaux, LA

Last read

The last fun book I read was the Hunger Games series. I am now looking for a new book to read. Any suggestions?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I plan on containing my education but still figuring out what I want my masters in.