Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old woman | Littleton, CO, USA | Seeking men 50-60 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi is a simple word but that's how love starts....

In her own words

Ok… about me…. My list of a few words that would describe who I am and what I like to do. I like: Surprises, live music, art, dancing in the living room, last minute plans, spontaneity, going out (but also staying in), high heels, passionate kisses, Christmas, long talk about everything, or nothing, staying in bed when it rains, Paris, (what woman doesn’t), slow Sundays, home projects, laughter, strong hugs, a day off, a great smile, a man in jeans and cowboy boots… or a great suit, the first snow, the heart of a child, a sense of humor about yourself What I’ve learned: 1) BE SILLY… don’t take yourself so damn seriously. Laugh. And make others laugh. Laughter makes everything else easier. 2) Never stop courting. Never stop dating. 3) Love unconditionally, without expectation, without condition. 4) If you can’t say something nice…. 6) Dancing is great fun 5) I’m a hopeless romantic, I cry at Hallmark commercials and mushy movies, and I do believe that ‘love conquers all.’ 6) I can be quiet, and sometimes silly. I’m fun, friendly, patient, laid-back, and charming. Who I’m looking for: A Gentleman. If you are one, no explanation needed.  A man who does not take his girl for granted. EVER. Someone willing to fall in love, over, and over, and over again. With the SAME woman. A man who can allow your woman to just be. When she’s sad or upset, it’s not your job to fix it, it’s your job to HOLD HER and let her know it’s ok. Someone who will be present. Give me not only your time, but your focus, your attention and your soul. Do whatever it takes to clear your head so that when you are with me you are fully WITH ME. Treat me as you would your most valuable client. I am. we've all got our battle scars, but hopefully came out on the other side a little softer, a bit more patient, and a little more understanding. I will encourage your interests and hobbies, expect you to take time for your kids, ( a good dad is a very sexy thing!) When things get rocky, you will climb the mountain with me. We will be each others best bud, partner in crime, lover, and soft spot to fall. In the end relationships aren’t about Happily ever after. It’s about work. And a commitment to grow together and a willingness to continually invest in creating something that can endure eternity. Through that work, the happiness will come. So: If I haven't scared you too badly, drop me a note 

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I have Cats

i currently have one very old, cranky cat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Merle's in old Littleton, the Village Cork.. Platte river Bar and Grill..Virgilio's any place with live music...road trips, Estes Park, Vail, of course Paris!! fabric stores, sunset on the patio, marshmallows around the campfire


The Art Institute of Colorado, Denver, CO

Favorite things

antique browsing, a slow dance, a good hug...a long kiss

For fun

I like to wander the main streets of the many little areas around town, Old Littleton, Louisville.. finding some new charming store or restaurant.

Last read

the cabinet spec book..woo hoo...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I currently work as a kitchen designer, and run a very small cottage quilting business
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree