Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smilley7825

34 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 31-38 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You only live once, make the most of it!!!

In her own words

I am very laid back and love to experience and try new things. Laughter is very important in any relationship and as you can see i love to smile. Besides my 8-5 I have one of the most important jobs in the world being a mom. I'm looking for someone who puts God first. I don't have time to play games so if you have any of the following issues please skip my profile: 1. Commitment issues or Commitment phobia (been there done that not going back) 2. Crazy baby momma drama 3. You are still trying to find yourself (I'm 34 I know exactly what I want and if you are a "Grown Man" you should too!) 4. You are looking for a sugar momma (I'm not here to finance a grown man) 5. You lie and don't even know you're doing it. 6. I don't need a sugar daddy so please no one in their 50's you're the same age as my parents ewww! Now with all of that out of the way......I love sports!! I am totally a football and basketball fan. Hopefully i can find a sports buddy to yell at the t.v. with or even go to a game with. I like adventure and don't mind getting a little dirty, but I'm never going to jump out of a plane so don't ask. I like going out to eat, movies, bars, lounges etc. I do work out on occasion (I don't like working out by myself) so I'm not going to lie and say I'm at the gym every day I have just been blessed to be thin. Just looking for someone to hangout with and see where things go from there. So if you like to laugh, have fun, and aren't uptight then we might be a match. I'm in a great place in my life. Life isn't complicated we make it complicated.!!!! Serious inquiries only people!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All over Houston, Costa Rica, i plan to start traveling more since i recently got my passport!!!

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

For fun

I love to shop, hangout with my girlfriends, go to the movies, hangout in lounges, travel, participate in my cheer mom activities.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey, Song of Solomon



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Oil & Gas
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference