Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Looking for someone genuine and fun.

In her own words

Writer, reader, museum-aholic, nerdy sports fan, and avid traveler. That’s me in a nutshell. I never know what to say in essays about myself (and trust me, as an English Major I’ve written my share of essays) but I’ll give it one last try. I’ve lived in Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, Arkansas, and now Texas. I love that I don’t really have an answer when someone asks me where I’m from because each of these places are “home”. I love reading and discussing literature as well as all forms of art. My friends describe me as silly, adventurous, a little shy (at first), dedicated, a romantic, and kind. Above all else I’m an optimist excited to see where life takes me. After all, life is an adventure! Enough about me, what about you? I’m looking for someone to have a discussion with, who is thoughtful and (ok cliche time) funny. I want a guy who is comfortable with himself and who has something he’s so passionate about that he inspires me to love it too. I’m attracted to intellectuals who also aren’t afraid to be goofy and play board games or nerd out over the new superhero movie. Someone spontaneous and adventurous is always a great date, but you don’t have to be that way. I just want someone who is content spending time together whether we’re doing something dumb like browsing Barnes and Noble or something amazing like skydiving. Could this be you?

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm new to Texas so I don’t have many specific favorite places, but I always enjoy Starbucks, museums, parks, and trails. I also have a weak spot for a well stocked library.

Favorite things

Tea, Coffee, and good company. Right now I'm really into exploring new things: places, foods, etc. I haven't had much time to watch TV in the past few months, but next up on my Netflix queue are How I Met Your Mother, Dr. Who, and Once Upon a Time

For fun

I do a lot of reading and enjoy being outdoors. I'm a sports fan, especially baseball, and love watching it live.

Last read

I'm an avid reader with two books going at once. Last up were A Discovery of Witches and A Tale of Two Cities



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral