Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live life to the fullest because nobody gets out alive anyway!

In his own words

ME: Plays well with others (although I am a notorious practical joker). A non-conventional and resourceful optimist that loves the little things in life. I like to make sure people are either laughing with me, at me or around me because laughter is a vitamin for your soul. My comedic spectrum ranges from dry as toast to the corniest of cobs. I have a wild and vivid imagination that sometimes gets me into trouble. I live without borders and classification because it defeats mystery. I'm always on the outlook for unique opportunities and encounters. Never sweat the small stuff and always carry myself with an open mind! My friends consider me a leader, great listener and at times, a healer. I am extremely generous, sometimes to a fault. I consider myself to have excellent manners and am also very courteous and chivalrous. I know how to respect those who deserve it and expect the same in return. I believe that humanity is the best source of entertainment around. I am a huge music fan and listen to most anything, often, as music is the soundtrack of life (and I will be singing along). I also dabble in poetry as an alternate expression of the wild "what if" thoughts in my head. I am born and raised in Chicago and currently call the NW side home, but have lived in Ann Arbor, MI as well as Boulder and Denver, CO. Physically: I'm a very active, athletic type that enjoys to play just about every sport and I usually excel at coordination activities. I love anything that involves adventure and have experienced skydiving, hot air ballooning and cliff jumping, but I can couch surf with the best of em! I workout 5 times a week and love to eat healthy which keeps my energy level prepped for life's challenges. Around the House: I keep a clean environment, but sometimes my unmentionables will miss the hamper. I like to entertain, cook and turn the house into a starlight lounge when possible. Professionally: I am currently a sales manager for a wine & spirits company (yes, my bar is stocked). I have a strong entrepreneurial spirit and plan on pursing a few inventions in the near future, because I believe in the fulfillment of living off of your own creativity. Relationship Wise: Looking to share in all that life has to offer and soak in the magic of original moments. I want to create a support system for both our ambitions and all we aspire to accomplish in life, as partnership is powerful. I am the shoulder to cry on and will provide a solution, should you ask. We need to breathe and laugh off the trivial stuff that eats others alive. I really enjoy pleasing my partner from every perspective and always try to keep her on her toes. I score high on the affection scale and I look for the same as a womans delicate touch is second to nothing. I want to get wild sometimes and also enjoy the heartfelt moments of laser focused conversation. Let's be dynamic, adventurous and blaze a trail in this game called life! Seeking that special person that I can't stop thinking about. That breath-taking woman with whom I will journey to the ends of the earth. Someone who I would do anything and everything for, because she deserves it. Searching for a companion whose character rises above the norm, as life is too short to be ordinary! Perhaps I will find that amazing connection here!?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 brindle boxer pure breds, 6 yrs old. Brothers from another mother…TKO & Ringer ;)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Somewhere with a view, the dog beach, a music festival, a scenic hike, a bathtub full of Jello (still reading?)


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I love seeing live music, experiencing the outdoors, travel, nature, animals, family, watching and playing sports. I'm also big on creating smiles & original moments, laughter and tokens of affection.

For fun

The possibilities are endless since I enjoy the small things in life. Sunshine, fresh air, live music, bike rides, picnics, board games, cards, bbq, food fights, comedy clubs, late night walks, beach weather, traveling, road trips, anything nouveaux.

Last read

"Start Something That Matters" by Blake Mckoskie (founder of TOMS shoes)'s important to find inspiration in literature and this book worked! Also, "Inferno" by Dan Brown, one of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
wine & spirits company
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral