Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smilingks

35 year old man | Madison Square, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Supporting the arts and florists - one date @ a time...

In his own words

New York, as John Lennon said, "what Paris was in the twenties... the center of the art world...If I'd lived in Roman times, I'd have lived in Rome. Where else? Today America is the Roman Empire and New York is Rome itself." Living here, working from here, i couldn't agree more. I've worked in Finance and I've worked in Media - now, i own my own business based in Gramercy. I love Madison sq park and restaurants like Casa Mono, L'express, and Sushi Samba feel more like eating at home than dining out. Work hours are often long, but so is the night so you'll often find me out late and living it up in our big, beautiful city.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I noticed a bunch of the women I'm attracted to on match have fun and exotic places like belize, st barths, dubai, paris on their profile and that's great - i can travel with the best of them but - keeping it day to day - i know a cool coffee spot.

Favorite things

Well designed spaces, well dressed people, bright beautiful days, great tasting food, melodic music, my mom's cooking, my sister's excuses, boutique hotels, erin burnett, funny commercials, the feeling after a good workout, confident women

For fun

I like events. Tonight I'm headed to Long Island to watch the presidential debate, yesterday i caught a boxing match in hoboken, later this week I'll be seeing Jay Z live for the 15th time...gallery openings, concerts, dining out, yoga - i'm down...

Last read

I like to read, but lately I haven't read anything beyond work papers and a quick guide to blackjack from a recent day trip to the Borgata - where i did win :) I have a list from authors on the daily show and real time w bm that I'd like to get to...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Asian identifies about 3/5 of the world's population... so to be more specific, indian, and punjabi at that...
Faith: Other No preference
More Spiritual/ Less Religious
Languages: English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference