Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smilingflash

28 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
East Indian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Message me to save me from an arranged marriage!

In her own words

I'm a sweet southern girl born in Houston and raised in Memphis, TN! I went to UT for undergrad/gradschool for accounting (Hook em') and have been living in H-town for the past three years! I am interested in finding a partner in crime to join me on my adventures! You probably saw the word "accounting" and your immediate reaction was, "umm, NERD alert". Fear not, your initial assessment was correct. About half the time, I'm a total nerd not only at heart, but in mind too. I really enjoy reading the newspaper, listening to NPR, and going to independent movies and exhibits at museums. The other half of the time, I remove my pocket protector and my fake glasses and swing by the bars to hang out with my friends, run around Memorial Park, go to a Crossfit class, dine at new restaurants (or food trucks, for that matter), drink good beers/cocktails/wines, attend live comedy shows, and sporting events (go Rockets!) and play trivia (probably belongs in the first paragraph). I also love live music and you can occasionally find me at House of Blues or the Fitz. I keep in touch with my friends and family ad nauseum and make frequent visits back home to the land of Elvis Presley whenever I can! I love them, they are my bloodline... I'm pretty damn lucky and I spend every day trying to not forget it. Also - very important - I like eating either pancakes AND/OR waffles on at least one morning per weekend. I know what you're thinking. And the answer is yes, there are opportunities for French toast to enter the fray as a substitution. You should message me if..... If... you think life is pretty cool If...you're weird and not completely normal If...you care about what you want to do, even if you aren't doing it now. If... you think your best times are not behind you. If... you care about yourself and your health

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My Crossfit gym, Siphon Coffee, Concert venues around town

College

The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Books in the past 6 months: Is Everyone Hanging Out With Me?, Flash Boys, 50 shades, and Lean In TV shows: Game of Thrones, Suits, Girls, Younger Music: Radiohead, Sylvan Esso, Explosions in the Sky, Bon Iver, Wilco, National, Regina Spektor

For fun

listen to music, watch tv, socialize with friends, work out, hang out with other people's dogs

Last read

Flash Boys by Michael Lewis



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown
Hair: Black Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral