Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Excellent copilot seeks road trip partner with great taste in music!

In her own words

DISCLAIMER: I haven't been active on this site in a long time. I see a lot of people emailing me (I don't get the messages) and I didn't want you to feel bad when you didn't hear back. I'm a girl who loves to build things: furniture, friendships, trust, love. I take care of what touches my life which includes my boys, my house, my career, my friends and family and my appearance. I have become an expert at trying to balance, work, life and fun. I'm not perfect at this, but is anyone? I have two boys, ages 7 and 10, who I'm having a great time raising...we're big on spontaneous trips out of town! I also have a great group of friends and work hard to nurture my relationships with them. Close friends are so important, but especially when you're single, right? I'm looking for a man who wants a relationship with an easy going, laugh out loud girl with freckles. My perfect guy is in a place where he is ready for a long term relationship and the thought of someday being a part time parent doesn't make him run for the hills. Fun facts: The first time I went overseas I was 14 and flew to Japan by myself with my 11-yr-old brother, I can order coffee in about 8 languages (that and finding a bathroom are mission critical when traveling!), the first tape I ever bought on my own was Cyndi Lauper "She's So Unusual" and I still love every song. So, if you've been waiting for a world traveling, well read, glass-is-half-full kind of woman to adore and be adored by, then stop looking. You've found her.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC, southern Tuscany, white sand beaches...closer to home: lots of places on Henderson, Klyde Warren Park w/the kids (is that really a "hot spot"?...hmmm), the patio at Ozona

Favorite things

Refurbishing or repurposing anything (furniture, houses), pinot noir, sushi w/enough wasabi to make you slightly uncomfortable lol, inside jokes, stolen kisses

For fun

Traveling (I'm still trying to figure out how to spend half the year in Europe...any ideas?), walking around White Rock Lake, singing loud in the car, dinner/drinks on a patio, anything outdoors, road trips w/a great soundtrack!

Last read

Defending Jacob, Gone Girl



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Director of Marketing at a company in the PreK education field.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I think that without spirituality in your life it's a little less meaningful, but I also understand that means different things to different people.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral