Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smilingbelly

34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'll cook if you clean

In her own words

A little about myself: Grew up in the MidWest, earned my street smarts in NYC over an 11 year stint, detoured to NC for some MBA action, found the quieter side of life in Arkansas, and have finally settled in SF. I'm always searching for something new to do, but also relish quiet nights at home. I truly love cooking and baking and find it therapeutic. I have also traveled the world quite a bit. I want to be the host of a travel food show when I grow up :) A little of what I'm looking for: Brains and education are sexy, do you have that? Have you traveled the world bc you seek adventure and get outside of your comfort zone? I'm selfishly looking for someone who can expand my mind. Confidence is a must! I love all kinds of food, are you willing to eat anything and everything? Picky eaters need not apply. If so, we have a starting point. Extra points if you can wear a suit well :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a tiny 11 yr old dog. He's the most chill dog you'll ever meet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Paris for several months over the winter and became absolutely enamored with it. Places I've traveled to: Egypt, Jordan, Morocco, China, Turkey, Spain, Italy, Germany, Japan, Korea, Argentina...just to name a few.

College

New York University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Chocolate cake, french macarons, ice cream (really any dessert!), spontaneous bouts of uncontrollable laughter, curling up on the couch, soaking up the sun, cooking a good meal for friends, a glass of wine to end the day, hugging my nieces..

For fun

I'm all about experiential learning. Things I've done since moving here: paint the Golden Gate Bridge while drinking beer, take an Indian cooking class, night kayaking at Tomales Bay, trapeze... What can we do next?

Last read

I need suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Digital strategy. i used to do Food Marketing. I know a lot about steak
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
I was born and raised in good ol' Ohio. I'm way more American than Asian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic but am seriously out of practice
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Brains are sexy :)