Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Tracy, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmm.... Some People Are Strange

In her own words

I must admit that I love reading some of the profiles on here,. Some of the profiles are really sweet, some of them make me laugh and some made me think about what it is that I might want. I'll start with the basics. I'm divorced, have 2 kids, work full-time doing web stuff and a romantic at heart. I love SUSHI (usually eat it once a week), like to ski (love them green runs), camping, traveling, Disney(land, world, Villains), reading, the gym, the beach, and learning to ride a motorcycle. Most of the time I'm pretty casual, jeans, shorts, tank tops, no make-up, but I do like to get ready and go out and can be pretty girly at times. Why am I here? To meet someone I might never have known. I don't care if you make lots of money, but you must have a job and be able to take care of yourself. Speaking English is required because as much as my father hates it, I am not bi-lingual. What am I looking for ? I tend to be serious and logical, so guys that make me laugh and bring out my silly side are my favorites. I seem to been drawn to people that balance out my personality, rather than be exactly like me. You definitely need to be someone who knows their own mind. I'd much rather hear what you think, instead of what you think I might want to hear. I'm a big believer in you can't always agree and that's where compromise or agreeing to disagree comes in. I also don't read minds and suck at getting subtle hints, if you want me to know something please tell me. While I am an 'independent woman', I still believe guys should be gentlemen, if you don't like to hold a door open I'm not for you. Also, I'm scared of dogs. So if I haven't bored you to death and your interested - send me an email.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

not big on the bar scene, but once and while its ok, like bbq's, the beach, the gym

Favorite things

Food - Sushi Color - Pinkish/Purple Hopefully riding my bike Raining - Either play in it or cuddle in front of a fire TV Shows - Dexter, 24, Supernatural, Desperate Housewives, Law & Order

For fun

bubble bath and a glass of wine at the end of a long week, the sound of water (beach or lake) practicing riding my bike laughing with friends but my favorite thing to do is watch my kids laugh and smile

Last read

Wireframes for projects at work



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am mostly panamanian and portuguese. My father is originally from panama and my mother is portuguese with some german and swedish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference