Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | San Ramon, CA, USA | Seeking men 42-58 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I choose to make the rest of my life, the best of my life!

In her own words

Life is for celebrating! I am not one to "wish it was Friday" I want to enjoy every day and not wish my life away. I am easy going and have a very positive outlook on life. Drama is NOT my thing. I love to cook, even better "with someone" or spend the evening enjoying wine, cheese and maybe a little dessert. I am very happy going out on the town or doing most anything outdoors. I love having/attending parties. We are so lucky to live in the Bay area. We have so much available to us. Love to, and want to laugh! I have been blessed with 2 wonderful children. I am so proud of the kind, wonderful people they are growing to be. One is still at home. I love being a parent. I love going to my kids sporting events. My friends say I am fun, positive, kind, giving, caring and a good cook. I am a hopeful romantic. I want to look into your eyes and melt. I want you to feel that way about me! I love to travel. My favorite vacation spot would be a beautiful beach somewhere. I have not yet been to Europe, but would love to go. Love weekend getaways or picnics. Really strong coffee on a lazy weekend morning Breakfast food, any time of day. Cooking together Dancing barefoot About you... You are my Prince Charming. You are Sweet, funny, honorable, kind, respectful. You are handsome in my eyes. You love to hold my hand, hug, hold, kiss and cuddle. You know that when a woman feels cherished, loved, safe, and happy, she can make you feel that way too, and you want that as much as I do.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Napa Valley, Tahoe, Hawaii, walking downtown Walnut Creek, Pleasanton, Danville, San Francisco, Relaxing at home...

Favorite things

my kids, music, entertaining, close friends, parties or relaxing at home, really strong coffee, warm beach with white sand, walks, holding hands, wine, beautiful outdoor scenery, romance, a slow kiss that leaves you wanting more.

For fun

I love entertaining, going to parties, relaxing at home, dressing up and going out on the town, fishing (once I caught a salmon that was bigger than my daughter, my daughter was 2 at the time) I love going to my kids sporting events.

Last read

The Traveler's Gift by Andy Andrews. I LOVE Janet Evanovich books. There is humor, adventure, suspense, did I say humor, romance, sex, oh and humor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Mostly Danish and English. I am a Euro-Mutt
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference