Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smilin2864

48 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-50

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Let hang out and have some fun!

In her own words

Please read my profile before reaching out, thanks! I have lived in South Florida for the last 14 years. I’m originally from Chicago, yes, a nice girl from the Midwest. Please feel free to peruse my pictures, but please read my profile too! I have been a career girl for many years, a very hard worker, it’s time to focus on me now. While enjoying spending time with my friends, it sure would be nice to find someone special to spend quality time with as well. I would love to cook for more then one! Going out to dinner, catching a concert or just hanging, snuggling on the sofa watching a good movie. Traveling internationally, exploring different cultures throughout the world, I find to be lifetime treasures to always remember. I work out at least (3) days a week, being physically strong and fit is so important not only for your body, but your mind and soul. I hope you share that same way of thinking. I can wear a pair of shorts, baseball cap and ponytail and still put on the tiny weenie little hot black dress and can hold my own. My friends describe me as being unconditionally loving, loyal and supportive, and adventurous at times. I do love the outdoors and being active. Communication is very important in a relationship, I am a great listener. One with high moral and values. I’m not looking for someone that I can live with but someone I can’t live without. No legends in their own mind, please. Honesty, ability to communicate, physically stimulating but mentally too. Savvy in business, politics, or current events, don’t want to talk about the weather…or Cosmo…I don’t even read Cosmo. Genuine not superficial, a real person with a good heart. Into his family. Well rounded individual, some baggage but not too much! Financially secure a must! I'm not indecisive as to what I am looking for in the man of my dreams. Please don't take this personally- If you are not at least 5'10" or taller, that is a DEAL BREAKER. I hope you are 50 years old or younger. I am an animal lover, however if you sleep with your animals in your bed, that is not happening either. If you are separated and not legally divorced, you shouldn't even be on this site. Do you have a real job? Here is what I have experienced: I own several businesses, I dabble in real estate, I'm an entrepreneur, I am going through a transition period... blah...blah...blah... I'm financially secure, you need to be too! The real deal! I am not looking for a "pen pal," but some one who actually wants to meet some time this year. No picture no reply as it is only fair. Please read my profile after previewing my pictures, prior to reaching out to me. Chivalric romance...does that not exist any more?

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Ultra Conservative

Favorite hot spots

New York Prime, Tramonte locally. Juvia, Zuma, Milos in Sobe. Lobster Bar, Grill 401 in Las Olas. Traveling abroad or in USA. My favs Tuscany, Rome, Spain and Napa Valley, NYC.

Favorite things

Kissing and cuddling with that someone special. Cooking together in the kitchen. Great bottle of Cab..

For fun

Experiencing new restaurants, love wine tastings, concerts. Entertaining and cooking at home with friends. Brunch on Lincoln Road on Sunday. I love sushi! Long walks on the beach, sitting under an umbrella on the beach with a good book.

Last read

Wheat Belly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am financially secure, I'm not afraid to work!
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Half Japanese and half Swedish :) Figure that one out!
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Do I go to church on Sundays? No...but I do communicate with God every day through prayer.
Languages: English, Japanese No preference
Education: Some college Some college