Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Elmhurst, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-40 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Watch out!! I'm very goofy!!! Don't be amazed when you eat my asian foods or hear my singing voice.

In her own words

New York City is too Big!!!! I really wanna explore the city more than I did last year. Do something fun, have more laugh. I'm real girl, just created my profile because I just wanna try to meet new people. I came from a warm big family. Sometimes I look lil bit like a mixed but I'm asian. got a lots of questions about where I'm from. Columbia? Hawaii? secret island? HAHA People tell me I'm funny, goofy, creative and kind. I am recording vocalist, song writer voice over working on electronic music production & studying mixing and mastering. Impression facts : kinda laid back, drama free and never complained about toilet seat! I don't know why! I just don't care LOL I love cooking. I will cook for you sometimes. In love with improv comedy and rooftop or beer garden with friends. Biking/ camping /traveling make me excited. Even I don't take it seriously. I need to be honest I'm looking for potential of some kind of connection. I also feel like I wanna respect my date and myself because I'm a grown up woman. "I realize I have a lot of energies but it needs to be worthy to invest on someone cool. :D " Most of all, I value my family and have learned from them of how to be a better person. Now I wanna share the best part of me with someone nice. That's all I have. If you are interested, give me a sign.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Williamsburg, Central park, East Village, LES Rooftop Hotel, BBB at friend's house on sunday San Diego, Boston used to live in south Cali, I love warm weather.

Favorite things

Adventure, dancing, massage, I LOVE cooking learn new homemade recipes just to satisfy myself. I'll be excited if I eat fresh sushi rolls,frozen,yogurt,all fruits,GameofThrones/Breaking Bad, BigbangTheory, music production

For fun

Marvel!!! I like super hero movie, the sci fi movies too! Music, sound design,Concerts, Electro house DJ set. [my nerd side] all kinds of art, Improv comedy, cooking new recipe meditation, yoga, travel, beaches, biking Hiking camping BBQing

Last read

hunger games



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
music industry
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Anthology and English