Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Laveen, AZ, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
New at this hope to meet someone spunky and fun. So if you like outdoor activities and like to cuddle read more about me!!!

In his own words

I am a very active person who likes to do many outdoor things. I have a beautiful 3 1/2 yr. old daughter who is my best friend. She lives with me at least half the time. I like going to the desert I love hanging out with my friends. Must fit in a sushi dinner at least once a week. Try to work as little as possible. Love to go camping and travel as much as possible, going to places not so local like needing an airplane to get there is my favorite. I am shy with people until I get to know em better. Ive been told im am like the energizer bunny and it's probably true. I tend to do things at the drop of a hat big or small and try to drag as many of my friends int it what ever it may be. I like romantic evenings, love to cuddle and watch movies infront of a warm fire in the fire place, having a couple drinks in the evening in the jacuzi looking at the view of the cit from my backyard patio is nice and peaceful. Well, enough about me, I'm looking for somebody who likes to cuddle and is always upbeat and wearing smile on her face as much as I do. If this attracts you drop me a line and let me here some of what you have to say. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere fun. I love to eat sushi. I like to go just about anywhere that a good time is to be had. Like to take the boat out and go to coyotes games

Favorite things

Love to eat sushi. go play with my toys at glamis during winter and fall and take out the other toys for martinez and havasu in summer. enjoy romantic evenings in front of the fireplace and a quiet evenining on the town.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with friends, going to the desert, river, beach or just anywhere something fun is happening. Irealy enjoy going on trips to exotic places and events out of the every days arm reach like back east etc.

Last read

Im not a big reader but i can be caught reading the comics in the sunday paper every now and then.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I grew up in the road construction oil refining and rock crushing industry. Finally got out of it and started an material hauling company for that industry.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
born in la Mesa, moms side is irish and hispanic. dads side is irish and french canadian.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree
Studied criminal justice at grossmont collage than decided to go to work for my dad.