Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Spring Park, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Love is patient!

In her own words

To be honest I never know how to write these things, but I will do my best. I am hardworking, energetic lady who is currently obtaining my masters in counseling and a certificate in life coaching, while I do that I work full time as a store manager in retail also a consultant for Arbonne and Pure Romance. I like to keep myself constantly busy whether its with friends, family, work, school or various other activities. I am quite motivated and goal orientated and think about the future often. I love to paint, make posters especially with saying that are touching and meaningful to me. It may be a clich� but I love traveling, I love to experience new things and new people. I like being social and finding new people to talk to. I would like to get to know you if you would like to email me!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

My cat Baby is at my parent's house but she is so old so I keep her there but she is so cute. I have always wanted a dog, a golden retriever or a St. Benard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

IThe Arboretum, my school's library (jk), every once in a while Toby Keith's, The Icon movie theater, and for traveling England and France or closer to home Duluth.

Favorite things

Country music (but I listen to others as well), daisies, tv shows, movies, long walks in forests or trails, reading, school, my friends and family, cooking/baking, horseback riding, Halloween, hay rides, bubbly moscato wine, Caribou, cider & kissing

For fun

I love music, movies, reading, being actively outside in the fall especially. I love hanging out with friends and family, I like going out/staying in, walking/hiking, ice skating, cooking/baking, craft projects, traveling, and drinking wine

Last read

I really like modern novels there are a few older ones that I do like. My favorite is Pride and Prejudice but I just finished the Hunger Games and that was incredible!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I am still earning my Graduate Degree in psychology, I go to a wonderful school which has been such a blessing.