Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking men 39-55 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am an easy going person - I pretty much get...

In her own words

*** I've just recently moved to the Phoenix area... I am an easy going person - I pretty much get along with everyone and for the most part accept people for who they are. We all have different personalities, goals, outlooks on life, where we want to be and who we desire to be with. I do have to say I tend to stay away from people who are negative, see the glass as half empty instead of half full, are mean to others, are totally self absorbed and don't seem to care about others (including me) or seem to have way too much drama. I look at it this way - there's not enough time in the day to deal with all of that - wouldn't you agree? I have 2 sons (21 & 18) who are awesome kids. They are respectful and I enjoy spending time with them and being their Mom. Most of my family lives in Vegas and over the years I've lived there I've made many close friends. I enjoy spending time with family & friends - whether it's hanging out, going to the movies, celebrating birthdays, going bowling, going on vacation, going shopping etc... my family and friends are a very important part of my life. I enjoy activities that include the sun & water. If I could live on a tropical island minus the humidity (makes for bad hair days) I would be loving life... ;) I like watching good movies (theater or home), bowling, reading (when I find the time), shopping, decorating my house, running/staying in shape, spending quality time with family/friends, going out or just staying home - the list goes on and on... I'm looking for a man to spend time with and to enjoy the little and big things in life. Eventually I would like to have a man to spend time with in all aspects of my life and his. I tend to be more attracted to a "man's man", but one who respects a woman and treats her like a lady. I'm very independent and financially stable and expect the same in him. Money isn't everything, but I want to spend time with someone on at least the same level as me - not someone who is "still" trying to make something out of their life. I know life happens and sometimes we are faced with situations beyond our control, but I am really looking for someone who is for the most part happy - is that you??? I am most attracted to taller men who have dark hair and are within more of my age range. I know many feel age is just a number, but I know what I'm more comfortable with and I'm going with my gut feeling on that topic. If what you have to say about yourself in your profile and your pics are not appealing, I will politely decline your interest in me. Sorry for the honesty, but your attributes as well as attraction is important to me. Men - just a little word of advice - post pics of you smiling and a couple without sunglasses. Women like a man with a gorgeous smile and nice eyes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I've had cats and dogs... would love to have another dog one of these days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere there is a beach (CA or FL) or pool - I love the water and sun. I also like to spend time with my friends at their cabin in UT.

Favorite things

I like most music especially Nickelback. I like funny, romance, action & suspense movies. Not much into horror movies. I have to confess - I like to watch reality TV - it's hard to believe people actually live like that!!!

For fun

Spending time w/my boys, friends & family. I like watching movies, reading, bowling, watching baseball @ a field (not on TV), decorating my house, recently took up playing sand volleyball (not good, but havin fun), the list goes on and on..

Last read

100's of emails at work - does that count???



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Management in Banking industry for over 25 years
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral