Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | North York, ON, CAN | Seeking men 36-42 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Protect her, love her, kiss her, hug her, or just hold her, but don't make her fall for you if you don't plan to catch her

In her own words

Hello to all the men out there! So just a little bit about myself... I consider myself to be a very ambitious person who lives life to the fullest! I am passionate about life and what life has to offer. On that note.. here are the five W's of life we should all know... WHO you are is what makes you special, do not change for anyone. WHAT lies ahead will always be a mystery, do not be afraid to explore WHEN life pushes you over you push back harder.. WHERE there are choices to make, make the one you won't regret. WHY things happen will never be certain, take it in stride and move forward with it. I am very thankful for my family and friends that mean alot to me. My friends would describe me as a fun, loving easy going person with a big heart. A leader not a follower. What am i looking for? Someone who has a kind heart, loyalty, someone who can make me smile , laugh, someone who is real and looking for something serious, not into games. looking for someone who is educated smart and humble. Family oriented, someone i can learn from and grow with.. looking for a connection on all levels.. emotionally, mentally and physically. I wish you all the very best! hope you all find what your looking for :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Our family has a bijon poodle. He's the cutest thing and we all love him very dearly.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A few of my favorite hot spots include.. vegas, cuba , Mexico, Italy.

Favorite things

I love dance music, reggae, hip hop, Favorite tv show.. desperate house wives

For fun

During my free time i love to watch movies , go shopping, sight seeing, dining out, Art museums, watch a sports game, love to dance. Enjoy cooking as well

Last read

the last book i read .. A new earth .. Awakening to your life's purpose .. by Eckhart Tolle. An amazing book that is illuminating , enlightening and uplifting.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Dental Hygienist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My background is Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college Graduate degree