Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
A smile is the light in the window of your face that tells people you're at home. Author Unknown

In her own words

Skydiving-biggest adrenaline rush ever! Scuba diving-peaceful and exciting at the same time. Marlin fishing- the most beautiful experience of my life when we got into tuna that the dolphins were following. Imagine the boat surrounded by dolphins, jumping, twisting, turning, racing, far as you can see. Tracking wild mustang herds in Inyo Nat'l Forest-another exciting adventure. I am interested in a partner who likes adventure--both big and small. Trying new things is a great way to learn and grow; together or individually. My ideal mate would also be content snuggling together on the sofa with each of us reading something that interests us, or listening to music, or watching a movie, or simply sharing the events of our day. As a California transplant, I am left with many places yet to explore. Am interested in a friend to hike with; who would like to take leisurely "Sunday Drives" just to see what we can see; to bbq with; to entertain with... pretty much all the normal things with a few not-so-normal things thrown in to keep things stimulating. I'm a happy person who loves to find the upside to something whenever possible. I'm most often found with a smile on my face or somewhere very close to the surface and consider laughter great medicine. A good visit with a good friend can cure many ills. I enjoy my life-long friendships with those who have known me since we were kids and also treasure those strong friendships made as an adult. My partner would ideally have these same kinds of friendships. I love kids and animals and they typically love me too. Snakes are not animals.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Traveling is a great way to have fun and learn at the same time. Exploring the old towns can bring history alive. I love spending time on the river, on a lake, at (or on) the ocean.

Favorite things

Red. Thunder storms. The Depot Cafe in Albany, OR. The smell of rain. The feel of the sun. Mashed potatoes. Holding hands. Daffodils. Lilacs. Intellect that doesn't exclude emotion. Stimulating conversations. Passion. Music. Stars. Books. Rocks.

For fun

Isn't it best to have fun no matter what you are doing? Even mundane, everyday things are fun with the right attitude! Hiking, camping, fishing, reading. Snowshoeing, kayaking, spending time with friends and family.

Last read

George R. R. Martin's latest book in the Game of Thrones series, "A Dance with Dragons", Ken Follett's "Fall of Giants". "Island Beneath the Sea" by Isabel Allende and "The Road to Omaha" by Robert Ludlum.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral