Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I love to experience the funny side of life!

In her own words

I am a fun, creative, giving person who loves God, and loves making others smile. I love music, funny movies,and learning new things. I'd like to get to know someone who is also fun, likes to think outside the box and has a good heart. Cliche right?! Lol! All of those things are true, but I really am very down to Earth, I'm a kid at heart and I love kids! I have two nephews who are my homeboys and they bring out the tomboy in me. I like being athletic and watching sports, mainly in person. I have ADD when it comes to watching sports on TV. I used to be a cheerleader, so I have been to over 100 basketball and football games since I was 12!! I love basketball the most, and I played JV b-ball in high school. I love to dance, sing, and act. One thing that keeps me grounded in life is my relationship with God. He is the beginning middle and ending of my day! I desire someone who is diligently seeking a relationship with God and seeks his word as well. I don't mean someone who is holier than thou, but someone who knows that through their ups and downs, imperfections and mistakes, they are still loved and that each new day is an opportunity to start again. I'd like someone who is a gentleman, respectful and is not in a rush to sample the "milk" without truly getting to know the "cow". I love 80's music, style, and movies. I'm a little bit country, rock n roll, rb, alternative, pop, jazz, hip hop, gospel, soft rock, classical...need I say more?? I like baking over cooking, but I do both. Creativity and initiative are a turn on for me, and intelligence is very sexy!! Now, that's all I have to say about that! (Name that movie line!) P.S. I can be slightly random too!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier, DTLA, Federal Bar, Downtown Pasadena, Runyon Canyon

Favorite things

I love food, music, laughing,, making people laugh, giving, spending time with my nephews (we just recently had the best water balloon fight), volunteering, anything 80's, watching Golden Girls reruns, and Betty and Veronica comic book

For fun

Bowling, going to movies, performing in and going to watch live theatre, karaoke, swimming, dancing, worshipping at church, photography, going to dinner, going to see live bands, and looking for new opportunities to be more adventurous.

Last read

Bossypants by Tina Fey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral