Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a fun and outgoing guy and I promise I will lie about how we met!

In her own words

My entire life I have been told that I always have a smile on my face. I have an awesome career, beautiful house, a fun and loving family, and now it's time to find a guy to share it all with. Some random facts about takes a lot to embarrass me, I love singing and even attempting to dance in my car, I don't think before I speak (working on this one), and I have been told I should have my own reality TV show. I also have a crazy obsession with 80's rock and I have seen almost every music video that was made between 1980-1999. I like to spend time with my friends, whether that be going downtown, Wash Park, Cherry Creek area, or hanging out watching a favorite movie. I enjoy discovering new parts of Denver and I like going to restaurants I haven’t been to before. I love the outdoors and I take advantage of every chance I can to go outside for a bike ride or a hiking. Lately I have found a new dance workout at my guy that I am obsessed with. I also love going to Rockies and Nuggets games!!! I enjoy spending time in the mountains even if it's just for the day to enjoy the drive and have a nice lunch. For the past year or so I have been working on my cooking skills. I am a big foodie and not a picky eater at all. I should be a better cook considering I come from a very large Italian family and my mother was a home-economics teacher for 13 years. I am slowly becoming a better cook...haven't made anyone sick yet! I like to play tennis, volleyball, I love to go bowling, and often times I get recruited to play on the company softball league. I must also warn you that I have been told I am a girly girl. I like to consider myself a tom-girl! I am looking for a fun and educated guy to spend my time with. I am looking for a classy, put together guy, confident, and the life of the party. I like a man who is witty and can keep up with my sarcastic yet fun personality:) I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor, who can keep me smiling and laughing even if I am the pun of the joke. Someone who can keep up a good conversation and can avoid those uncomfortable silences. I am also a huge animal lover so if you are a hunter I am not the girl for you. Overall I am a pretty laidback person. Working with teenagers I have learned it is very important to pick your battles and to exercise patience. I like to laugh, I like to have a good time and overall I enjoy life! Now I am looking for someone to share it with! For the most part it just takes that face to face encounter to see if there is mutual chemistry. I don't necessary have a type. If you're interested send a wink or an email. Either one works for me and we can go from there.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I do have a soft spot for homeless animals. After watching those Sarah Mclachlan commercials I now donate money monthly to ASPCA...I am such a sucker!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy trips to the mountains and going shopping and checking out local farmers markets. The Highlands is a favorite place to grab a bite to eat and socialize. The DTC area is a grate place to grab a drink also.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I love all types of music especially music you can move and dance to. I listen to everything from oldies to hip hop. I am Italian so my family knows how to cook and we especially know how to eat!

For fun

I love meeting up with friends for happy hour to debrief the weeks ups and downs. I also enjoy attending sporting events and getting outside when I can…which is why Rockies games are the best! Spending time with the family is also a priority.

Last read

The last book I read was Unbroken. It's such an amazing book! Definite must read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was raised catholic but I am not a practicing catholic. I am very open to other cultures and religions and enjoy learning about other religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree