Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Valley Village, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You tell me...

In her own words

Hey guys! Heres the part where im supposed to be super witty and compliment myself without sounding extremely shallow and conceited, which for a person as amazing as myself has proven very difficult, so I'd much rather hear what you guys have to say!! However, if i must... I come from a tight-knit French family. I love traveling and meeting new people and as luck would have it my job enables me to do so! I would love to meet someone who enjoys having a good time and seeing the world :) I have played basketball since i was 5 years old so i like to hit the courts on the weekends. Hiking, kickboxing and watching sports (live and on tv) also take up a lot of my time. I like being spontaneous and fun but at the same time I enjoy game nights and I think it's important to be a loyal and reliable person. I'm looking for someone primarily who can make me laugh... I have a pretty sarcastic sense of humor so if you don't think I'm hilarious that's a deal breaker (see that's funny)! I mean lets be real, no one should ever take themselves that seriously! ...But to be serious I want someone who I can have a good time with but also have meaningful conversations. I enjoy being challenged (to a certain extent). Life is meant to be shared! I love my friends and family and I make them a priority. I'm passionate about people and making sure that the people closest to me are taken care of. I'm grateful to have a job that i love and to live in a city thats always ready to be explored. Im looking to meet someone who feels the same way! I think relationships are built on trust and I would like someone who can trust and be trusted. ....and maybe be enticed into watching some Orphan Black or Orange is the New Black with me ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

No i am not a crazy cat lady!! I only have 1 and trust me thats plenty!! I would love to have a dog but i travel to much and that would not be fair to him/her!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere i can go hiking, ocean, basketball court, South of France, Italy, New York, honestly as long as im having fun it doesnt really matter where i am!


Cuesta College, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

I have an eclectic music taste.. I love everything from Bone Thugs and Harmony to Garth Brooks! I love live music! My favorite way to spend time with my friends is game nights, sports, traveling and just laughing and having fun!!

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with my friends and family! I enjoy movies and outdoor activities. I also like cooking and baking. Live music is a must! I love playing and watching sports!

Last read

I recently started going back to school (they all say its never to late...right?) so i have been reading textbooks...very enlightening. Airplanes are like home to me...any book recommendations for my next trip? My favorite mag is definitely Nat Geo!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Personal Assistant
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree Some college