Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 90 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Believe you can and you're halfway there

In her own words

A quick overview of myself.....hummm!!!!! I guess I could say that I'm your typical girl who is fun, outgoing, down-to-earth, and of course "sweet". =). I think that’s pretty standard, right? In all honesty though I grew up being a huge tomboy (playing basketball from 7years old to 17, baseball with my bros, riding bikes after school, and getting dirty on the playground). Now that I'm older I'm definitely more girly(love romantic comedies, shopping, talking on the phone), but I still love to watch sports, laugh hard and loud, talk a big game on the basketball court (even though I'm not that good anymore), and have a fun time. I'd like to think I'm a pretty friendly and approachable person. I'm pretty easy to talk to and I'm a great listener (of course this is all according to my friends.... so who knows). I love sarcasm and wit as I think those are two things that I bring to the makes conversations fun and entertaining. Most importantly I love to laugh...I can even laugh at my own comments or jokes!! I'm pretty opinionated and definitely will dish it out, but I could also take the heat when it comes my way. The more you know the more you grow. Traveling is big on my list....I love traveling! I've been to Paris, Venice, Rome, Florence, Australia, Japan, Cancun, Canada, and of course throughout the US. My favorite things to do when I'm traveling is exploring new places and meeting the people who live there. I love learning about the history and culture of the city and absorbing everything like a sponge. My favorite cities I've been to so far have to be Rome and Paris. I would love to travel to Greece someday because it's so rich in history and culture as well as Africa to go on an actual safari (not like the one at Disneyland) and be up close with the animals. Enough about me.....what am I looking for??? I'm looking for someone who I can have a fun time with. Someone who is open-minded and has a passion for life. I definitely don’t need to meet someone who is my carbon copy because I love to be introduced to new things and activities. I'd love for a guy to be down to go with me to a musical or watch a romantic comedy and on the flip side we could have a fun time watching a Lakers/Clippers game or hitting some golf balls at the range. I'm looking for someone who loves to travel and explore new areas and try new things. I love to laugh so the guy I'm looking for definitely can’t be serious and uptight....or sensitive to my opinions or sarcasm. He needs to be able to laugh at himself and move on. Life is way too short to sweat the small stuff! I love dogs so having or liking dogs is always a plus. If you think this could be a MATCH send me an e-mail and lets see what happens!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and explore new things around the area. I love going to concerts, shows, musicals, or places where live performances are shown. For a quick weekend trip I love Vegas, San Diego, or San Francisco.

For fun

I am always up for trying new things. I love being active and outdoors. I like to work out so hiking and biking are definitly things I like doing. I enjoy spending time with friends and family just grabbing dinner and catching up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral