Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-48 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Playful authenticity....

In her own words

i'm a native los angeles gal. grew up on the westside. super smiley. very playful. always looking for the positive in people and situations. open-minded to new experiences and perspectives. i'm sort of a mixture between city/country girl. i love the culture of the city and all it has to offer. but i also love the simple quiet life - being in a more earthy place. i LOVE spending time out in nature. i'm deeply committed to personal growth, self-awareness, and being the best person i can be. how i spend my time and the people i surround myself with reflect this. i feel connected to something greater than myself -- and well, i've got to admit, that just makes my days better :) i get that i'm the source of my own experience. really getting this has been a huge game changer for me. i'm super affectionate, warm and friendly. i love music - making it, hearing it, writing it, sharing it. i'm big on honesty and putting it all out there. i will always want to know what you *really* think. i'm very passionate, sensual, and self expressed. i cherish my friendships. i love going to music festivals (especially folk and americana). LOVE sitting around bonfires with great people. i'm looking for someone who is truly available.....whose heart is open and who is at a place in their life where they feel ready to show up and be in a partnership with the right person. someone who is emotionally healthy, stable, and grounded. a man with a purpose/mission. someone who is spiritual, conscious, and awake. someone who is passionate....affectionate...and sensual. someone who enjoys spending time out in nature. who is committed to personal growth and is self aware (this is huge for me!!). someone who enjoys being super playful. who looks for the positive in people and situations -- is open minded, and has a lot of compassion and love for people. someone who gets that they are the source of their own experience (another big one!!). someone who is family oriented. someone who is spiritually inclined or has some sort of spiritual practice ...whether that be meditation, yoga, prayer, or regularly spending time outdoors. someone who enjoys building community. someone who is comfortable speaking their truth. someone who smiles a lot :-) (someone who is as sick of the word 'someone' as i am after writing this!) :) i'm committed to creating a loving, conscious, spiritual partnership full of sensuality, passion, playfulness, adventure, joy, abundance, transparency, and a mutual support of our highest selves and potential. :) a devotional love.... (ps: just so you know -- if you want to connect with me...i wouldn't bother i don't look at winks. if you feel inspired to write me though..i will read emails for sure!) :-)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

i am definitely a dog person!! :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

santa monica farmers market, topanga canyon, malibu hiking, the beach near my house, cafe gratitude, the tropics in general, colorado, hotel cafe, music festivals, song circles, hollywood bowl concerts on a summer night :)

Favorite things

passion,optimism, playfulness, authenticity, wilderness, hiking, vulnerability, dancing, writing songs, a great concert, healthy food, making up silly songs, thumb wars, a new dress with a flower behind my ear, surprises, backpacking, morning love :)

For fun

concerts, hiking, dinner parties, workshops, traveling, trying something new, festivals, camping trips, farmers market, juicy long talks, playing with dogs, beach, snuggling, roadtrips, goofing off, home improvement, dancing :)

Last read

I pretty much love anything by David Deida! Love his rawness and how he puts it all out there about relationships and the polarity between masculine and feminine. So refreshing! I'm also a huge fan of Rumi, Hafiz and Rilke poetry. Mmmmm.....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a psychotherapist working in private practice and I see teenagers at a school on the west side. I love the work I do and feel truly grateful to get to work so intimately with people and help them navigate their lives with more ease :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Spiritual but not religious
i'm not a very religious person, though i am a fan of prayer, intention, and connecting to whatever it is your source is :-) in terms of judiasm, i go to the big holiday family gatherings...that's about it. I'd say I'm more Buddhist by nature :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference