Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I don't bite...unless u ask

In his own words

Most of my friends would describe me as a fun, energetic, friendly guy. I normally have a smile on my face because I'm happy for what I've got. I'm pretty simple I like to think. I enjoy going out when I'm not at work - dinner, lounges, bars. I live in the lower east side, so I'm normally down around here, the village or midtown. I love the city, but enjoy getting out sometimes. I grew up in Jersey and my parents still have a house out there. I love the beach and hanging out by the pool. I'm looking for a girl that's got a good head on her shoulders and also has that special something. Someone who can hangout and watch football one day, and go out for a fun night of drinks and dancing the next. I'd like someone who enjoys traveling - there's so much more of this world that I'm yet to see! Bonus points if you can cook. I haven't mastered that craft yet, but can be a great sous chef. Anything else, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




Like them, but don't have any.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bali, Laos, Thailand, China...still wanna see South America and more of Europe. In the city, generally the east village, LES, or Midtown. Brooklyn is also fun!


Bernard M. Baruch College of the City University of New York, New York, NY

Favorite things

The beach, Chocolate, Christmas, NYC, Good House music, sex, a nice sunny fall day, a fun night out with my boys. TV - The Office, 30 Rock, The Soup, Eastbound and Down, Mad Men, Modern Family, Entourage, Curb Your Enthusiasm, Boardwalk Empire

For fun

I'm tying to get into biking this spring. Other than that, the gym, baseball games or just chilling in the park with a magazine or good book. Who am I kidding? Going out for drinks with friends is what I end up doing if I'm out of the office early.

Last read

I haven't even gotten through all my emails at work...but when I do have time for some leisure reading, it normally consists of New York Magazine or the Times. If there's one laying around I may even pickup an US Weekly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work in a family business with my parents and brothers. It can be pretty entertaining at times.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Indian - my parents were born in Tanzania and Madagascar. I was born in NYC and grew up in Jersey.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
Hofstra and Baruch. I left college early tho to help my family run the business. It was worth it.