Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smiley27m

40 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Some of the best gifts I’ve been given are the...

In his own words

Some of the best gifts I’ve been given are the type that have glue still dripping down the sides, large, sometimes backward, printed letters and pictures of things that you can’t quite make out. They’ve come from the hearts of my second graders and they make me smile from the inside out. I think that’s probably the first thing to know about me, I’ve been a teacher for the last 11 years and can honestly say I love what I do. What brings me to match is the question: do sparks really fly? I haven’t seen them just yet, but am still hopeful! I’m looking to meet a woman who likes to travel, get into lengthy conversations over coffee or brunch and who has a fun-loving personality. So what should you know about me? I’m a laidback guy who loves kids and animals. The first thing people tend to notice about me is my smile—probably because it’s always there. I have a positive attitude and usually find the good in a situation. I sing in the shower and look forward to each day. Traveling is a passion of mine. So far, I’ve had some amazing experiences in places like New Orleans, Seattle, San Francisco, Vancouver, Yellowstone, D.C., Chicago and St. Louis among others. I collect magnets from the cities I visit and right now my refrigerator is becoming overrun! However I would really like to start seeing the world. First up for me would be cities like Paris, England, Italy, and Spain. How about you? Part of what makes me a good partner is my heart and sincerity. I am ready to share my life with the right person. My hope is to find someone who is kind-hearted and ready to settle down. Someone who loves kids and is mature. A woman’s eyes are usually the first thing I am attracted to, but it’s her kindness toward others that matters. If you think we could be a match, let me know. I look forward to talking with you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have one really sweet, grey cat named Thumper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy seafood, Chinese, Italian, and barbecue places…so that translates to Red Lobster, Flemings Steakhouse, BJ’s, and the Bonefish Grill. I also love New Orleans, San Francisco, Vancouver, Seattle, and Miami.

College

Indiana State University, Terre Haute, IN

Favorite things

Authors: Tom Clancy and John Grisham. Movies: The Breakfast Club, Dumb and Dumber. Musicians: Billy Joel, Taylor Swift, And Paul McCartney

For fun

I enjoy watching Netflix, going for hikes, traveling, trying new restaurants, going to concerts and shows.

Last read

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Education / Teacher / Professor, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
I am a second grade teacher and have been there for 11 years.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mother and father were both Jewish and from Long Island, New York.
Faith: Jewish Christian / LDS, Jewish, Christian / Other
I'm Jewish, but don’t consider myself to be religious at all.
Languages: English English, Hebrew, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a master’s degree in Elementary Education. I also have a bachelor’s degree in recreation. I have degrees in business management and psychology as well.