Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smiley1250

40 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles of Littleton, CO

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
A grown-up nerd with a little bit of normal

In her own words

Sweet, nerdy goofball with a wicked sense of wit and a brutal love of fun. I love to laugh and enjoy making others laugh (usually this is intentional). My ideal match? I'm looking for a best friend. You have to be someone who likes to laugh and who wants to explore. I would love to meet a man who is just as comfortable arguing politics as he is watching a game or hiking in the woods. I want to meet someone who likes to have fun, can kill it at trivia nights, and really someone who simply values our time together. Embarrassing admission: I love Star Wars, Lord of the Rings and all kinds of things in that realm of nerdom. Can you keep up on an adventure with me? Zip-lining through a jungle, snorkeling along a coast, screaming your head off at a game (football, basketball, lacrosse, etc), having a fancy night in downtown? My sense of adventure takes a rest occasionally to enjoy watching a movie on the couch, walking along the creek and otherwise having a slightly more low-key time. When it's time to get out, I want to get out. Like really get out. Out of town, out of the state, out of the country. Just out. Over the last few years I've started to travel more and can't wait to do more. I've made it to Nassau, Grand Cayman, Cape Cod, Cancun, and I just got back from an awesome road trip along the Oregon coast. Beaches are my thing - I definitely need someone to take me out of my travel comfort zone to go somewhere a little more daring and exotic. I love my job - I get to work with software and have a great career I'm very proud of. It has screwed my poor little brain up though. I can't handle a grammatical error or the wrong use of words. It LITERALLY kills me. I need to confess that I need a little help. I'm just now learning to golf. I can pass the ladies' tees but still am not a pro. Someone that can help me get some more rounds in gets bonus points. I have a horrendous handicap but am having a great time learning; I don't hit too many trees! I also enjoy hiking, camping and boating, and would really like to learn to sea kayak. I read a ton, mostly fiction, and I am a pretty good cook. I just bought my first house so learning to play DIY lately. Reno hints welcome :). My ideal first date is anything but a drink or coffee.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere new!

College

Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

I enjoy reading and I love to watch goofy monster movies and disaster movies. TV: Dexter, Better Off Ted, Bones. Music: Beck, Green Day, Coldplay, Weezer, Sublime, alternative sounds...

For fun

Downtown...The Tavern, Jackson's, Blake Street,etc. Love going to see live sporting events of any kind (NBA, NFL, UFC) I enjoy hiking, camping, reading, traveling,watching plays, goofing off, and just hanging out at home and relaxing.

Last read

I like to read, and I will read just about anything I get my hands on. I tend to go fairly nuts in bookstores on a fairly regular basis. SciFi, History, Mystery, Chick stuff...reading a lot of fiction at the moment, but my interest change often.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral