Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smilewithpurpose

33 year old woman | Lewis Center, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 50 miles of Mansfield, OH

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
Occasionally
Drink:
Social Drinker
Columbus is my second home...

In her own words

..I believe that there is someone for everyone..When you go into the dating world.. i get the scarey part and all the weird past life we have lived.. but if ur not open minded to find your new best friend.. whats the point? Let's see.. what else.. I have no kids.. never been married and seem to work more because I am missing that lifestyle that most people dream of. I might as well make money until it happens for me .. RIGHT? I dont mind to date men with children. It is kinda common these days and as long as your ok with it.. me too! I wanna smile everyday and not argue or fight.. what the heck is the purpose of dating or being in a relationship when all that happens is you make each other miserable?? If that is fun .. someone please smack me.. thank you! I am happy being single but sometimes you miss some things about hanging with someone who makes u smile.. I am me and I wanna do new things and just enjoy life.. regaurdless if i find someone online or not right now.. i still am going to enjoy life and do new things.. So even if we make better friends to just talk.. no worries.. everything will work out just the way its supposed to. If you are divorced great! If you are not and have a little bit of drama left, handle it and maybe when you have it all wrapped up and sealed with signatures get back to me. Same goes for your children and their mother...I welcome any children into my life and I'm not trying to replace their mother, but I am a grown up and understand that children need stability..does your ex? If your right for me we will eventually know! I'm in no hurry and I'm not for everyone ..and not everyone is for me... So if I don't respond I'm sorry I'm not interested! Good luck if we don't talk..but in case in give you a chance just remember you only get one! ;)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

I would LOVE to get a dog, but puppies take time and that is something I am limited on with working soo much.. so I'm hoping someday..

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i love the OBX... anywhere where there is a beach and privacy.. its LOOOVE and my couch after 10 pm

Favorite things

new cars....fluffy pillows...watching someone read a text message and the smirk they get when they are talkin to someone special.. Halloween parties....sibling sundays....cornhole is becoming a close favorite here lately...

For fun

I spend alot of time with my family. I have nieces and a nephew that i adore and love spending time with them.

Last read

work related emails. I work alot and i dont really read outside of work unless its the newspaper



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference