Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
When I get sad, I stop being sad, and start being awesome instead.

In her own words

I love to sing in my car and dance in my kitchen. Okay, let's be honest here, I dance in my car too. I'm a natural born optimist as well as smartass (must be my mom's Australian influence). I have been teaching 5-7 year olds for 6 years, so I tend to be a bit goofy and take a go-with-the-flow approach to most situations. I believe in the importance of family, smiling so big your eyes crinkle, laughing until your sides hurt, pushing yourself physically, honesty, good manners, kindness, singing in the car/shower, walking on the beach, hiking in the woods, bear hugs, encouraging young minds, the Golden Rule, holding doors open for the person behind you, sarcasm, a good bottle of wine, and so much more. A few special notes about me - I look like my pictures. I believe every girl is some sort of crazy. It's unavoidable with all that estrogen. You just have to find the kind of crazy that works for you. It should be noted that I am NOT looking for pen pals. Obviously we need to make sure neither of us are axe murderers, but after that we should meet for coffee/drinks/dinner/sky diving. *I have a big personality and am smiling constantly - you should be able to keep up! I am looking for someone who: -can spend a night cuddling on the couch, drinking a bottle of wine, or go on a night hike, or bust some sweet moves on the dance floor, or shoot pool -knows how to be assertive without being a jerk (confident but not cocky) -I can't keep my hands off of ;)

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have ONE cat, and like me, she is awesome. I'd love to have a dog someday. I grew up with animals (dogs, cats, exotic fish, peacocks).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel - Cozumel, Thailand, Australia, Kauai


University of San Francisco, San Francisco, CA

Favorite things

Hugs, kissing, camping, hiking, sunsets, snuggling, comfy Uggs, fall leaves, Anchorman, Zoolander, Amelie, Dexter, True Blood, Game of Thrones, Colbie Callait, Jason Mraz, Maroon 5, reading, sushi, burritos

For fun

I love being outdoors (who doesn't??), preferably at the beach. I am a newly avid Yogi. On a rainy day I can curl up with a good book all day. I love to spend the day on the lake.

Last read

I love to read. I'll read pretty much anything. Atlas Shrugged, Harry Potter, To Kill A Mockingbird, The Secret Life of Bees, a lot of children's books. I am currently reading The Parasol Protectorate.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I have been teaching for 6 years in both kindergarten and first grade classrooms. I am currently at a private school in Midtown teaching an amazing group of first graders! Best life decision EVER!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
I'm your typical European mutt with a bunch of Russian, a ton of Australian and a dash of Chinese thrown in the mix to spice it up
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in the Golden Rule. I was raised Catholic and taught in Catholic schools for 5 years. As long as you are a good person and don't judge others based solely on their beliefs, we'll get along fine ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Undergrad - UC Davis Grad School - USF (teaching credential and Master's in Education)