Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 75 miles of Albany, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
I'll tell you later
Stopping by to say hello...

In her own words

I can only imagine the feeling that Lorne Michaels had when he looked at the first cast of SNL, circa 1975. To cast Dan Aykroyd, Chevy Chase, Jane Curtin and Gilda Radner etc in the same show....perfection. The right combination of vision, talent, insight and magic is what every producer aims for. And I think the right combination - and chemistry - is what we are all searching for in a relationship. I'm so optimistic about what is next.... I could use the rest of this section to try and describe who I am but I thought I'd just jot down a few things that might spark a conversation. - I have 3 nieces who are 3 of the coolest people on the planet. While they are obsessed with One Direction I'm desperately trying to introduce them to The Rolling Stones. I'm afraid One Direction is winning. - I work on a show during NY Fashion Week that benefits the American Heart Association (models look kinda weird in person, really) - I've broken 6 bones in my body (almost a 7th while hiking the Grand Canyon) - I took a cross country road trip with 2 friends when I was 23 - I have 2 amazing rescue dogs, Roxy and Ella. I do a ton of work with dog rescue organizations. - I'm producing a film about Jerry Garcia - I am looking for an ambitious, intelligent, funny, and adventurous guy. I know that chemistry is key so if something seems intriguing to you in my profile I'm up for coffee and a conversation. You can't totally plan for it, you stay hopeful, and then you have to let fate step in. So, here I am. Let's see what happens...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

New York City, SF, Tahoe, Monterey, Santa Barbara, lake house in upstate NY, Seattle.....


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

my nieces, coffee, SNL, The Daily Show, a dry and witty sense of humor, yoga, easy conversation, laughter, documentaries, Newsweek, 80's movies, Charlie Rose, inside jokes, captivating books, the view up the coast from Venice beach, NYC

For fun

Going to the theatre/movies, dinner with friends, traveling, reading, shopping, yoga, running, going to the gym, hiking, etc

Last read

Interpreter of Maladies, The Object of Beauty, NY Times, People,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm producing a documentary
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral