Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Enjoying life, care to join?

In her own words

Hi guys! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Recently moved back home to Minnesota from San Antonio, Texas after 3 years. Picked a great time to move back, but check back with me in February. Haha. I have finally decided to get back into the dating world after awhile of being single and creating a life for myself. It has definitely opened my eyes to what I want in my life. I am very happy with my life, now just looking for someone to share it with. Someone that is fun, light hearted, loves to laugh and joke but knows when to be serious. Is active and takes care of himself, as I do. Adventurous and spontaneous and open to wherever this life takes us. I am smart, successful, kind hearted, confident but not vain, a little goofy and silly but in a cute way. I love to laugh, love to smile, and just enjoy life the best way I know how. I am really looking forward to what the future holds. I have a wonderful career as a PR coordinator at Hamline University. I meet the most interesting people from all over the world. I am a huge sports fan, especially football..GO VIKES! Pretty much since I was old enough to say SKOL. I love baseball as well and enjoy going to sporting events, and when the weather is nice, getting outside to enjoy a little football, kickball, Frisbee golf, camping, hiking, sight seeing and enjoying the weather. I am a dog lover, music aficionado, Wheel of Fortune and Amazing Race future competitor. I am a sucker for compliments, holding hands, spontaneous kisses while we're out and about. I love to cook, and my next pursuit is to learn how to make Thai food and sushi. Hey, that would be a fun date! A little of a beer snob and love a good Moscato or Merlot. Being healthy and active is important to me, and I would like someone who feels the same. There is much more to know about me, so if you're intrigued so far and want to know more and see if we click, I look forward to hearing from you. :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference