Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old woman | Granite Bay, CA, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a genuine guy who is active, enjoys life, shares my interests and values, likes to smile, and appreciates a good woman!

In her own words

I’m an active outdoor genuine gal looking for a wonderful man to share life's adventures and everyday moments together. Planning and spontaneous are both my middle names. I'm a middle of the road kind of gal, fun and easy to get along with--and just enough rebel and stubbornness to make it interesting. I'm looking to settle down one day with the love of my life, my best friend! I love the outdoors, love country music, and beautiful landscape! I love Lake Tahoe, Napa, traveling to any destination, and watching a beautiful sunset, sipping a glass of red wine. I am caring, affectionate, outgoing, insightful, a good listener, and I have a big heart capable of loving deeply. I am inquisitive and can easily carry an intelligent conversation. I can dress up for a night on the town, dress down to the favorite local hangout, or cook dinner at home and snuggle to a warm fire. I love a great action movie, cry during a sad movie, and laugh during a good romantic comedy--Do you like movies? I grew up camping so I have a love for the outdoors but have to say I appreciate a nice hotel bed these days (although I still attend the annual camping trip);)) Call me old fashion---I love Traditions, Love a Gentleman, Love a great smile--and I have one to share! I love a BBQ with friends and family, taking a hike or bike ride, sporting event, or simply getting out of town for a weekend getaway. Baseball was part of my childhood so a cold beer and a baseball game is OK with me (go Giants). I really want to travel more one day (Italy, Australia,East Coast, anywhere tropical--you name it).. I traveled to Ireland in September and it was an amazing trip. I am traveling to Cabo in January. Wish you were with me! I am looking for a gentleman and a humble man of character who "gets it". He has depth and compassion and has balance in his life. He enjoys life and makes me smile (or laugh). We compliment each other in every sense and we have fun together whether cooking, taking a walk, traveling, planning our life, etc. I have a large family and many wonderful friends, old and new. It's important that I find a man who can embrace them and be part of my life with them--and vice versa. My kids are now both in college so it's me time!:) Please drop me a line if you think we are a match. I look forward to the best years of my life! As most of us, I am looking for a lifelong partner and need to be real about what I'm looking for. A good match will not be someone who smokes or trying to quit, drinks too much, doesn't show a photo (whats to hide?), expects perfection, or grows a fluffy

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Napa, Hawaii, anywhere with beauty and water! Love to start out a vacation day with a walk, hike, or bike ride--and then relax the rest of the day:) Would love to see more of the US and travel to Europe and Australia


California State University, Sacramento, Sacramento, CA

Favorite things

Italian, Asian, Steak & Seafood, Music, Dancing, Romantic Comedy or Action Movie; Fireplace, cool shops when I visit different towns; I love the outdoors. Happy Hour in Tahoe, Warm Summer Nights, Eating while the sun is shining and overlooking water

For fun

Great restaurants, red wine, movies, sporting events, day trips. I love live music/dancing (new country, oldies,jazz), lunch with friends. I enjoy a warm fire, exercising, relaxing, reading, spa's, cooking, gardening! Open to new things!

Last read

I love to read and stay current on news--wishing I had more time...hopefully soon.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I still enjoy the traditions of mass that helps me reflect on the goodness of life and to be grateful. I will best match with someone who is spiritual and Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Business and Project Management