Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smilesformiles86

28 year old woman | Everett, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Love is just a word until someone comes along and gives it meaning.

In her own words

Life is good... No matter what happens, I just try to enjoy life! Hi well first off my name is Jenny. I'm here to find my other half, my best friend, to fall in love! I'm a sweet, caring, honest, happy 28 year old who is ready to settle down and enjoy live with that special someone. I'm an aunt to a beautiful girl who lives in Utah with another niece coming in July! People always ask me what I want out of life or my dreams or goals and someday I just want to be a wife/mom, have a family! So that's why I'm here... Im not in a rush. Just here to find a fun, great guy that we can have adventures and go through life together and see where the road takes us! It's hard to find single guys in the line of work I do (working with kids)! You must love kids. I hope to find someone honest, caring, sweet, funny, mature, down to earth, genuine, and more! Overall just a great guy! Someone that respects me. Someone that is Christian (Doesn't have to be Mormon but respects what each other believes in). "Beneath the makeup and behind the smile I'm just a girl who wishes for the world.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Family dog Pebbles and cat Tucker!

Favorite hot spots

I would love to travel some day to both out of the u.s. and in the u.s. I really want to see Europe and Australia!!! I love Hawaii and I'm a kid at heart... I love Disneyland!!

Favorite things

Color- turquoise. love Shopping and hanging out w/ friends. Tv - all time fav show one tree hill, lately it's PLL, greys anatomy, hgtv channel. Music - i like just bout anything really like country. movies - pretty much anything except westerns!

For fun

I like to go see movies a lot and have a good time with my friends. I'm up for doing anything new even if it means getting dirt under my nails! Waiting to find someone who will teach me how to snowboard!! I've never gone but want to! I love froyo!

Last read

Anything by Nicholas sparks



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work as a lead prekindergarten teacher at a child care!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral