Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smileseveryday75

39 year old man | Bear Creek Township, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 25 miles of Plains Township, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm always happy, are you?

In his own words

I'm a laid back and simple person. I love my occupation. I have traveled quite a bit, love to exploring around. I'm from the area originally, but lived in the south for most of my adult life. I am new back to the area, a whole few days after leaving 22 years ago. I fit in everywhere, and get along with everyone. I can dress up or dress down. I do take care of myself, I'm always on the go. I have done tons of traveling, literally just got back from Turkey, Greece, Dubai and Baghdad. I feel I'm a southern gentleman from the valley, if that makes sense. So you ask, What's wrong with me? I'm head strong at times, can be a very decisive person and very spontaneous at times. I'm a class clown, love to laugh and smile daily, i workout quite a bit. Mountain climb, mountain bike, skydive and travel for work. I love my Malbec (wine). I do like to drink beer in a social setting, such as bbq's, beach etc. I love to joke around, I love to laugh, and playing jokes and being funny works for me, but I know when to be serious. What I'm looking for: please be honest, faithful and loyal. I know it's the internet, but we are here to date and meet, let's not ruin something possibly good in the future by deceiving now. Sooner or later the truth will come out. Besides, dating is hard enough, let's not be fake. I just wanted to be upfront about certain things. If you have any questions, please ask. The pictures are current, so what you see, is what you get. I want to wish everyone Good Luck, dating is hard enough. Neil

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Key West, Canary Islands, Beirut, Japan, Honk Kong, Singapore, Phillipines, Seychelles, New Zealand, Sicily, Cali and Greece

College

University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

music, Asian foods, salt water fish tanks, cars, billiards, volleyball

For fun

bbq'ing, beach, camping, drag racing, flying, jet-skiing, meeting new people, oh hell anything works for me, sky-diving, swimming, Volleyball

Last read

Red Storm Rising by Tom Clancy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Mother was born and raised in Austria, Father was born in Sicily, They met in Ellis Island over 50 years ago. My kids live in South Florida
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, German, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference