Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old woman | Markham, ON, CAN | Seeking men 45-54 in Ontario, Canada

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (168cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything is better shared

In her own words

Life is good but it could be even more enjoyable if shared with someone special. You will always find me smiling, laughing and enjoying the moment. I enjoy my job, I'm happy with who I am and where I am in my life and consider myself very fortunate to have wonderful friends and family to spend my time with. I love nothing more than throwing a big casual dinner on a Saturday night cooking up a feast and enjoying wine, great conversation and lots of laughter. I'm a huge dog lover although I don't have one right now and I volunteer for a rescue organization. Absolutely love summer, the beach with the sun on my face, hiking, live theatre, drinks on a patio, comedy clubs, travelling and dancing. Definitely have a bit of an adventurous side to me and am not afraid to try new challenges. I admire and am attracted to a man who is thoughtful of others, his family, friends and especially of the woman in his life. Someone who is honest with who he is, has an open heart and mind, is passionate about his own life and goals, leads an active and healthy lifestyle, is involved in his community and can captivate me with his wit. It would be nice to meet someone who will invest some time in getting to know me and in turn, I will do the same. I believe we all want the same thing - someone who will love and accept us for who we are.....chemistry and intimacy are extremely important, as well as being able to talk with each other with ease and not try to be who you think the other person wants. Let's explore and see what wonders we can create together. If you resonate with the rest of my profile and feel that we would enjoy each other, I hope to hear from you.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favourite places are New York for shopping, Italy for fabulous food, the Caribbean for sunshine and cottage country for relaxation.

Favorite things

Laughter, spending time with friends, family and that special someone, music, dessert, golden retrievers, summer, warm nights, flip flops, the beach, massages, books, The Voice, home design

For fun

Movies, live music, dancing, cooking, dining out, shopping, travel

Last read

Conversations with the Universe



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (168cms) 5'10" (178cms) to 7'6" (228cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference