Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking men 49-52 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Native American
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone who wants to have a good time. I love getting out and trying new things.

In her own words

About me....I am a 45 year old single woman, and am told that I am the best looking 45 year old most have laid eyes on. I run almost every day, eat healthy and love continually learning how to stay healthy. I like to sign up for and run 5K's every chance I get. I also frequent a 24 hour fitness center whenever possible. My latest interest is the alkaline vs. acid diet plan to keep the internal part of my body young and functioning. I am hard working, have a stressful job but have learned to be independent and can take care of myself. I am not looking for someone to take care of me, rather someone to have fun with and if we mesh then see where it goes from there. I am an intelligent woman, looking for a man who can keep up with me mentally. I need a good challenge..when it comes to conversation. I have one grown daughter and she has a little boy who is 16 months old. My daughter is the apple of my eye, and the baby well...he has my heart on a string. This is my second time around on match, the first time I met someone but it didn't last but 2 1/2 years. I am old enough to know I am not looking to play games, but looking to see if I can find one who enjoys me as much as I enjoy him. It is all about attraction at first and then having enough in common to keep each other entertained. I am not looking to settle down too soon, because my last experience turned out to be a ship wreck... I would like to get to know each other first and take it slow to see if we are truly a match.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a super cute little dog named Peanut. She is a 12 pound malti-poo if you don't know what that is....she is poodle and maltese mix. She is sooo hyper, I have to take her for daily runs on the trail. I adore her!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach

Favorite things

Vietnamiese, Italian food. Sky fall was a good movie and the notebook

For fun

Old movies, jogging, working out...with a trainer of course. Spending time with my daughter, eating out at a really good restaurant. Finding fun things to do downtown Dallas.

Last read

Fifty shades of Grey Don't sweat the small stuff



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I would like to date a professional
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: Native American White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree