Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Smile! :)

In her own words

Well I really don't know what to say so here goes nothing. For starters my nick name my whole life has been giggles for obvious reasons, I laugh, a whole lot (sometimes at inappropriate moments) but I am always trying to have fun while at the same time I know when it is time to be serious. I am super dedicated to whatever I have my mind set on, whether it be school work, a relationship, buying that new car, or getting through a half marathon. I went to college in Tampa Florida on a full ride soccer scholarship and majored in exercise science and sports management but am also back in school trying to get accepted into the physical therapy program. I love sports (most of them at least) and enjoy watching or playing, it doesn't matter. On top of playing soccer my whole life, I was also a gymnast for over 11 years and began snowboarding a while back which is my new passion. I also have fine several mud runs over the past two years and really enjoy them. Having a healthy and active lifestyle is very important to me and I wouldn't consider dating someone who wants to stay at home all the time. I am just looking for someone who will give me the respect that I give them, and support me with whatever decisions I make. I am still young and spunky and just want to find someone that I can laugh with, have fun with, and smile with.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 4 year old English Bulldog and she is my love. She is the sweetest cutest funniest dog ever and she goes pretty much everywhere with me. She can put a smile on my face in any situation and she will do the same to you!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Italy, Puerto Rico, Clearwater FL, Avalon, Virginia Beach, and always looking for new places!

Favorite things

My family is always my #1 not just my immediate family but i am extremely close with my aunts uncles and cousins as well, of course my friends, my dog, soccer, Philly sports, music, my car, working out, the beach, snowboarding, and laughing!

For fun

I love travel, workout, walk my dog at Valley Forge, and go out with friends for some drinks. I also love to curl up on the couch and watch a good movie. I try and go to at least a few Eagles and Phillies game every year.

Last read

I read a lot about sports and fitness because I am a personal trainer and feel I need to always be up on the newest crazes in exercise. I also have read every one of Nicholas Sparks books. I love him!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a sports trainer/personal trainer and also a student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral