Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

smiles4ev1

43 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
You just never know...unless...

In her own words

Back again after a few month hiatus. I can't help but wonder why I keep doing this to myself, but the hope of meeting my match never goes away. That is my eternal optimist side coming out. I know online dating can be successful; I know several people that are in great relationships...a couple from my own family. I will continue my search for my needle in the haystack. I have a good feeling this could be my year. :) I am the girl next door that has a little devil sit on my shoulder every now and again. I am happy, positive, honest, dependable, passionate, compassionate, intelligent, athletic, adventurous, kind, attentive, and respectful. I'm looking for these qualities in a partner as well. I enjoy the thrill of adrenaline coursing through my veins, but being a stunt artist is probably just a little too much adrenaline for me. I am very active and love trying new things, in fact I'm preparing for my first Spartan sprint race in November. (This goal was completed...I have a picture posted from my finish. It's time to start planning for the next race...interested in training?) I vision my partner being active, adventurous, and having good survivor skills. It would be great to have some activities that we share and enjoy together. Great food, good wine, and fun company are tops on my list for a fun evening. Communication is important in all relationships, so participating in a conversation is an important skill, both the speaking and listening aspects. I am a Christian that embraces my spirituality every time I'm in nature. This earth is an amazing place. I am an IT professional that works to live and have fun. Most of my volunteer time has been spent at local animal shelters. I love dogs and have three of my own. I enjoy live sporting events and music, but I'll save my preferences for a future conversation. Best wishes to all...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I live in South Austin so this is where I spend most of my time. I'm always game for experiencing new places and activities.

Favorite things

My family, my dogs, nature, a great sunrise, inner peace, the arms of a good man, freedom, choices, true love.

For fun

I take a Crossfit class 2x per week. I love the exercise but I also enjoy the social aspect of taking an organized class. Most anything outdoors. Spending time with my dogs and people I care about. Watching NFL football and The Voice.

Last read

I like to read when time permits. Jodi Picoult, John Grisham, Stephanie Myers. Love the dog books...Marley and Me, The Art of Racing in the Rain, Gracie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor's degree in Information Technology