Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Newcastle, WA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 in Kirkland, Washington, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Not like the rest...I can dress it up for a night on the town but do enjoy my flip flops.

In her own words

Thanks for checking me out ;) I'm a genuine, together gal, who is intelligent, and drama-free. For fun I like to hang out near the water/lakes/oceans (hiking to waterfalls, floating, boating, hot springs, picnics), traveling, live music, and catching up with family and friends. Some of my favorite vacations are beach vacations and then "road trip" style with no plans or time tables. I'm responsible, professional, and live a well-balanced life. I stay busy but I do value my downtime. Family is important to me. I enjoy being affectionate and I'm caring and loyal by nature. I don't sugar coat things. What you see is what you get. :D. But never expect to be bored! I lean toward a more witty playful humor style. I am outgoing and can hold a conversation with most, but I need my quiet and alone time too. I surround myself with people who motivate, enlighten and share my passion for living life, living life to the full fun potential. Who I am looking for... I will know when I find him. I still believe not all the quality men are taken. Chivalry is a turn on! We should just 'click' and things are just easy. We miss each other when we are a part and look forward to our next fun adventure or just hanging out in everyday life. Someone that can look into my eyes and see the beauty of my heart and all that I can give. We have similar life philosophies and core values. We desire a long term meaningful relationship. We have open communication and trust. Someone who respects me and wants me for the person I am. Someone I can call my best friend who will support me through the good and hard times… Someone who is open emotionally to me being the same in return. P.S. I am not looking for an email buddy, and my journey on Match will end on the 21st of April so if I sound of interest then lets meet! I will only respond if you have a picture fair is fair! In case you were wondering where New Castle is, it is Between Bellevue and Renton. Until then...

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

Any sunny beach or romantic destination. Any place by the water. I like to take the road less traveled. Vancouver Canada is fun. Locally I like to find more unique things to do so it just depends what is going on. I like to try new places.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

Find the lesser known spots and things to do. Concerts/Music, weekend adventures, making no plans and just going with the flow, outdoor activities, beaches/sunshine, catching up with family and friends, massages, bon fires, cuddling, and dancing.

For fun

I would love to go to Greece, Italy (Amalfi Coast), and Paris, Key West, and Kaui. I am just waiting for a partner in crime.;) Lets go...

Last read

I like to read health, fitness, business, or travel magazines then a novel.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference