Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 27-42 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker Still looking for that goose. Catch me if you can!

In her own words

Hi! Hope you're having a great day! Active, athletic, energetic, positive, family oriented, loyal, faithful, fun-loving, respectful, healthy diet and lifestyle, open-minded, empathetic, practical, responsible, faithful, polite, doesn't sweat the small stuff, non-materialistic, a little goofy, strong morals and character, spontaneous, nurturing, passionate, grateful Q: Is that you or me? A: Hopefully BOTH of us! I live a pretty simple life, but value depth and substance over superficial I would love to find someone who gets me and makes an active and healthy lifestyle a priority. If you share similar passions, I just may be your girl. While I enjoy physical activities almost more than anything else in the world... hiking, biking, running, rowing, yoga, you name it, friends and family are just as important to me. I love children just as much as I love being active As a result while I'm in no rush, I'd like to find someone who's interested in eventually bringing a few more smiles into the world. and having fun the entire time! Other things I enjoy include beaches, New England sports teams, animals, helping others, water skiing and/or tubing, smiling and making others smile, omlettes, snowball fights, hot showers, foliage, picnics, successfully making smoothies WITHOUT breaking the blender(getting better???), corny quotes, vanilla scented candles, squishy pillows, ENDORPHINS(total endurance junkie), trivial pursuit, homemade soup, HIMYM, Mad Libs, apple picking, trusting and trying the bartender's favorite cocktail, jumping in mud puddles, back scratches(my favorite!!), dancing to the radio daily, juicy steak, Trader Joe's, proper grammar, the color turquoise, dark chocolate and seeing the children I work with achieve their goals I've always wanted to try windsurfing, x-c skiing and scuba diving too! Ran the inaugural Rocky 50K this year which was super fun! Grey sweats, red headband and all Speaking of attire, which seems to be a male profile request? Equally happy dressing up in an evening gown as throwing on jeans. Love to rock the LBD for an occasional night out, but am always a huge fan of staying in and cuddling up in cozy Yoga pants. I'm a simple girl though and definitely feel most sexy make-up free in shorts and sports bra after a great workout Pretty sure I know what I'm looking for, but equally pretty sure it's impossible to tangibly define A special CHEMISTRY where there's forever a spark and you can't WAIT until the next time you see each other, but an equal level of comfort and stability Someone whom I can share anything with, but not necessarily "need" to because you intuitively just know each other in that special way Chivalry is graciously appreciated, but it's probably affection that'll win me over Would much rather receive a hug than flowers Holding the door is nice, but my hand is even better And if you can communicate honestly and openly, there's probably not much wrong that you could do in my eyes As much as I generally tend to keep things simple, definitely have an adventurous spirit in me and LOVE trying new things! I'm excited to find my best friend to help me break out of the everyday routine Someone to enjoy all of life's big AND little moments with I'm pretty independent so not looking for someone to "depend" on, but rather someone supportive where we can grow together and bring out the best in each other! I'm a pediatric OT and hs rowing coach by day, and turn into a big green ogre at night (not really haha, just keeping you on your toes if you're still reading) Finally, I'm not a 40yo virgin and DO own a car but usually commute on my bike and think it's pretty fun (Keeps me fit, good for environment, daily dose of VitaminD, saves money and sometimes even TIME!) Best wishes in your search and please message me if you feel we could make some sparks fly!

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My cat's name is Button. She's super mellow and loves to go outside.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If I could go anywhere it'd be Greek Isles or Great Barrier Reef someday Would love to bike X-C &/or hike Europe too, but traveling isn't huge priority for me now Locally I'm drawn to nature Regardless of season, I visit the river path or BHRow daily


Villanova University, Villanova, PA

Favorite things

If I was stranded on an island what would I bring? In a very particular order running shoes, journal, Pandora, bikini, sundress, BoSox cap(Yankees fans beware), grapes, avocados, and finally a battery operated coffeemaker with lots of batteries!!!

For fun

The more active the better Love any physical activity:hiking, running,biking, rowing,yoga are favs Enjoy a good drink, but don't care much for bars Spending time with friends and fam Love NOT setting alarm clock Finding things I lost! Drinking coffee

Last read

For 1 more day by M.Albom Serious Training for Endurance Athletes a Match profile-let's make yours the LAST! Fav books:Once a Runner and The 4 Agreements Love anything sports,fitness or nutrition oriented Trying to get better w/professional journals



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Find a job(or 2?) you love... I'm a pediatric OT Coach high school rowing too Very lucky to get PAID to work with children from ages 0-18 who inspire me in countless ways everyday! Also grateful that my career keeps me in touch with what matters most
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
European mutt
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Born and raised Catholic Believe in and ALWAYS adhere to Golden Rule Loyal to and have always LOVED the spirituality and community aspect of the Catholic faith, but do not agree w/all doctrine Feel compassion should guide us all regardless of faith.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. from Villanova Double major in Honors and Sociology Minor in Communications Concentration in Women's Studies As a result sounded intelligent at parties but no viable career Returned to grad school and received a Masters in Occupational Therapy.