Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
When nothing is sure, everything is possible!

In her own words

I have been told I am stong and I am a bit independent. I try to live each day like it was my last. Why not? Ive learned a valuable lesson, learning to enjoy and be blessed with those minutes you are given and enjoy and cherrish the people and things you have. "Id rather have 30 minutes of something wonderful than a lifetime of nothing special" ;) I tend to love adventure and excitement, its an unexplainable but phenominal feeling to not really know what is in store for you when you live free and happy. Though I am first to admit, it still scares me. "Faith" is important to me. I believe its something you create within and becomes who you are. If you live and walk by faith, the paths you take in life can come easier. In other words its important to believe in yourself. I moved to Denver close to 11years ago, and still feel like I'm getting to know it. I have a soft spot for animals. Some say I have a way with them. So, I have set my goals towards their well being. I work at a 24hr animal hospital as an emergency and critical care technician. I used to love to run everyday, however I lost a lot of momentum and would love to get back into it. Interested? ! I tend to be a very easy laid back person, who right now, just wants to see and explore what I can.! But I am missing the other half to explore with. I would like to find that guy who wants to share the joys of life with me. I don't ask for much, I do want that connection though. Honesty, Support, Respect and Love are a few values I strongly Believe in and I am hoping to find someone who believes in these too.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

lt all depends on the moment and people you are with.

Favorite things

I always have to think harder when asked these questions. They usually just come to mind when they come across via convers. Color...dont really have one...I do know the colors I hate!! Shopping? Only if I have the money to spend!

For fun

I try to make the best of a day and make things fun when I cant be out. However, I do like the outdoors, dating, hanging around friends, even working out.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Im a full time certified veterinary technican at a 24hr emergency animal hospital. :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I don't consider myself religeous...however my relationship and spirituality with my own faith is important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference